<http://webkit.org/b/65289> Remove GeolocationPositionCache
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / WebCore.xcodeproj / project.pbxproj
2011-07-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/65289> Remove GeolocationPositionCache
2011-07-27 jpfau@apple.comNew XML tokenizer
2011-07-26 commit-queue@webki... [CSSRegions] Collect flowed elements in different rende...
2011-07-24 jpfau@apple.comRefactor HTML tokenizer code in preparation for a new...
2011-07-22 tony@chromium.orgadd placeholder RenderFlexibleBox.cpp files
2011-07-22 morrita@google.com[Refactoring] ShadowContentSelector should be ShadowInc...
2011-07-21 tony@chromium.orgsort WebCore.xcodeproj
2011-07-21 commit-queue@webki... MediaStream API: Merging MediaStreamContainer and Media...
2011-07-21 commit-queue@webki... Patch by Tim Horton <timothy_horton@apple.com> on 2011...
2011-07-20 tony@chromium.orgRemove stray reference to StyleFlexibleBoxData.h that...
2011-07-20 aestes@apple.comFix the Mac build after r91392.
2011-07-20 jpfau@apple.comNew Token class for XML
2011-07-20 tony@chromium.orgadd new flexbox data to StyleRareNonInheritedData
2011-07-20 commit-queue@webki... MediaStream API: Update the tracklists to the latest...
2011-07-20 leo.yang@torchmobi... SVG: Missing implementation of <altGlyphDef>, <altGlyph...
2011-07-19 crogers@google.comImplement WaveShaperNode for Web Audio API
2011-07-19 vsevik@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: Rename agentIdentifierPrefix to processI...
2011-07-15 cmarrin@apple.com Move TransformState to platform/graphics and...
2011-07-15 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=64250
2011-07-15 morrita@google.comExceptionCodePlaceholder should have its own ExceptionC...
2011-07-14 jpfau@apple.comCharacter reference parser for new XML parser
2011-07-14 vsevik@chromium.orgMove XML errors handling out from XMLDocumentParser...
2011-07-13 morrita@google.comRefactoring: Ignored ExceptionCode value should be...
2011-07-13 jamesr@google.com[chromium] Delete the unused legacy accelerated canvas...
2011-07-12 commit-queue@webki... Patch by Alexandru Chiculita <achicu@adobe.com> on...
2011-07-12 rniwa@webkit.orgIsolate HTMLTextFormControlElement into a separate...
2011-07-12 leviw@chromium.orgChange roundedIntRect to roundedRect
2011-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-07-09 krit@webkit.orgRefactoring luminance code in RenderSVGResourceMasker
2011-07-08 jpfau@apple.comAdd framework for a new/dummy XMLDocumentParser
2011-07-08 apavlov@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: Adding CSS properties results in messy...
2011-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-01 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-07-01 tony@chromium.org2011-07-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 krit@webkit.org2011-07-01 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 darin@apple.com2011-06-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 krit@webkit.org2011-06-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 leviw@chromium.org2011-06-28 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 joepeck@webkit.org2011-06-27 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 krit@webkit.org2011-06-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 krit@webkit.org2011-06-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-26 krit@webkit.org2011-06-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-25 krit@webkit.org2011-06-25 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-25 mitz@apple.comAdd an option to enable legacy rounding hacks
2011-06-24 hclam@chromium.org2011-06-24 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-24 krit@webkit.org2011-06-24 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 krit@webkit.org2011-06-23 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-23 krit@webkit.org2011-06-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 crogers@google.com2011-06-22 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-06-22 krit@webkit.org2011-06-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-22 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-22 tony@chromium.org2011-06-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-21 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-06-20 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-06-20 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed build fix; Fix 32-bit build.
2011-06-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-01 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-19 krit@webkit.org2011-06-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-18 krit@webkit.org2011-06-17 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-17 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-06-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-17 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 yurys@chromium.org2011-06-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-16 yurys@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 tony@chromium.org2011-06-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-15 Andrey Kosyakov < caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/62677> Part 2/2: Remove duplicate header...
2011-06-15 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/62677> Part 1/2: Remove duplicate header...
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-14 keishi@webkit.org2011-06-13 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 krit@webkit.org2011-06-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 krit@webkit.org2011-06-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 keishi@webkit.org2011-06-13 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-06-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-08 crogers@google.com2011-06-08 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-06-08 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-06-08 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-07 weinig@apple.com2011-06-07 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-06-03 crogers@google.com2011-06-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-06-03 mitz@apple.comMac build fix.
2011-06-03 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-06-03 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-06-02 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate the behavior of multiple reads for FileReader
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-31 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-31 dbates@webkit.org2011-05-30 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 hans@chromium.org2011-05-25 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-25 keishi@webkit.org2011-05-25 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
next