2011-04-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / WebCore.xcodeproj / project.pbxproj
2011-04-12 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 morrita@google.com2011-04-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 steveblock@google.com2011-04-08 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-04-08 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-07 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-08 eric@webkit.org2011-04-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 steveblock@google.com2011-04-06 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-04-06 morrita@google.com2011-04-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-06 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-06 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-04-05 crogers@google.com2011-04-05 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 enne@google.com2011-04-04 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-04 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-04 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-04-04 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 aroben@apple.comAttempted Mac build fix, part II
2011-04-04 aroben@apple.comAttempted Mac build fix
2011-04-04 eric@webkit.org2011-04-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-01 Sergey Vorobyev <sergeyvorobyev@google...
2011-04-01 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 timothy@apple.comRemove XMLViewer.css and XMLViewer.js from the WebCore...
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comAdd default localization strategy that can be shared...
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 steveblock@google.com2011-03-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-29 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-28 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-27 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-22 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-25 bfulgham@webkit.orgClean up FontPlatformData structure so that a single...
2011-03-24 steveblock@google.com2011-03-11 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-24 morrita@google.com2011-03-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-23 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-23 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-23 weinig@apple.comRemove USE_WK_SCROLLBAR_PAINTER_AND_CONTROLLER.
2011-03-22 psolanki@apple.com2011-03-22 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-03-22 hyatt@apple.comFix Leopard build bustage.
2011-03-22 hyatt@apple.comSource/WebCore: Implement the CSS3 line-box-contain...
2011-03-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-19 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-03-19 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-16 simonjam@chromium.org2011-03-15 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-12 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8648311> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-11 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-03-11 beidson@apple.comReviewed and landed by Brady Eidson.
2011-03-11 michaeln@google.com2011-03-11 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2011-03-11 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-03-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-03-11 dino@apple.com2011-03-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-10 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-10 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-09 mrowe@apple.comThere's more chance that this will work if the file...
2011-03-09 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: Copied content loses formatting on paste...
2011-03-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48540, support...
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 enrica@apple.comUnreviewed build fix.
2011-03-07 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: Copied content loses formatting on paste...
2011-03-07 steveblock@google.com2011-03-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-07 steveblock@google.com2011-03-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-07 antti@apple.comSource/WebCore: REGRESSION (r79574): fast/dom/global...
2011-03-04 steveblock@google.com2011-03-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-04 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-04 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-03 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com More build fixing. Move WebCoreKeyboardUIMode...
2011-03-03 morrita@google.com2011-03-02 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-03 mitz@apple.comLet Xcode know that Localizable.strings is UTF-16-encoded.
2011-03-02 carol.szabo@nokia.comcontent property doesn't support quotes
2011-03-02 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: Part of WebKit2: Need a way to send...
2011-03-02 tkent@chromium.orgSupport localized numbers in <input type=number>
2011-03-02 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-01 carol.szabo@nokia.comcontent property doesn't support quotes
2011-03-01 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs to be made localizable
2011-03-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-03-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-03-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-03-01 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-03-01 steveblock@google.com2011-02-28 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-02-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-28 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-27 benjamin.poulain... Eliminate DeprecatedPtrList
2011-02-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-25 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Add Xcode entries back to the navigator list for...
2011-02-24 oliver@apple.com2011-02-23 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-24 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 ggaren@apple.comUsed svn merge -r79502:79501 to roll out r79502 because...
2011-02-24 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: Copied content loses formatting on paste...
2011-02-22 kbalazs@webkit.orgnotImplemented() should behave identical in WebCore...
2011-02-22 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-02-21 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
next