2011-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / WebCore.xcodeproj / project.pbxproj
2011-01-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 weinig@apple.comAdd events to represent the start/end of a gesture...
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.orgAPI to support localized numbers for <input type=number>
2011-01-26 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-01-25 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=52983
2011-01-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 mrowe@apple.comFollow-up to r76477.
2011-01-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comPart 2 of "Cleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship"
2011-01-21 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-20 Ben Vanik <ben.vanik@gmail.com>
2011-01-20 weinig@apple.comCleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship
2011-01-20 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8765498> REGRESSION (r72141): Cannot...
2011-01-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-27 yury semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-19 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-01-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 morrita@google.com2011-01-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-19 morrita@google.com2011-01-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-18 morrita@google.com2011-01-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-18 morrita@google.com2011-01-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-17 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/52596> Add missing DOMDocument/DOMDocumen...
2011-01-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-14 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 mitz@apple.comDon’t try to compile InjectedScriptSource.js into WebCore.
2011-01-13 enrica@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebKit2: Add support for drag and drop
2011-01-13 ddkilzer@apple.comAdd missing MathMLElementFactory.h and MathMLNames...
2011-01-13 jianli@chromium.orgChange createObjectURL and revokeObjectURL to put under...
2011-01-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-10 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-10 mrowe@apple.comFix the build.
2011-01-09 krit@webkit.org2011-01-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-09 krit@webkit.org2011-01-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-09 krit@webkit.org2011-01-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-09 krit@webkit.org2011-01-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebCore into Source