Enable VIDEO_TRACK on Windows.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / WebCore.vcproj / copyForwardingHeaders.cmd
2012-12-12 roger_fong@apple.comEnable VIDEO_TRACK on Windows.
2012-12-12 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r137491.
2012-12-12 roger_fong@apple.comEnable VIDEO_TRACK on Windows.
2012-11-30 commit-queue@webki... [CSSRegions] when WebKit uses V8, there should be a...
2012-08-27 commit-queue@webki... Rename RegisterProtocolHandler API to NavigatorContentUtils
2012-07-24 annacc@chromium.orgCreate SourceBuffer and SourceBufferList objects
2012-07-12 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... Register protocol handler files should be in Modules...
2012-07-05 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... Notifications should be in Modules/notifications
2012-06-11 kinuko@chromium.orgMove Quota related code out of DOMWindow and into the...
2012-03-16 commit-queue@webki... Move DOMWindowFileSystem to Modules/filesystem/
2012-03-06 abarth@webkit.orgMove SQLDatabase code into Modules/webdatabase
2012-02-26 abarth@webkit.orgMove websockets to Modules/websockets
2012-02-22 abarth@webkit.orgMove Geolocation code into Modules/geolocation
2012-02-02 aestes@apple.comTurn on CSS Filters on Windows
2012-02-02 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r106566.
2012-02-02 cmarrin@apple.comTurn on CSS Filters on Windows
2012-01-26 commit-queue@webki... [WK2] WebKitTestRunner needs layoutTestController.setGe...
2011-11-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-11-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-09-02 commit-queue@webki... Incorporate newer, faster dtoa library
2011-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-01 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-06-06 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-04 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-08 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-29 jeffm@apple.com2011-03-29 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-02-15 oliver@apple.com2011-02-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-09 pvarga@webkit.orgReplace PCRE with Yarr in WebCore
2011-02-04 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-04 pvarga@webkit.org2011-02-04 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-01-31 pvarga@webkit.org2011-01-31 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comRename WKCACFLayerRenderer[Client] to CACFLayerTreeHost...
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebCore into Source