<http://webkit.org/b/65289> Remove GeolocationPositionCache
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / WebCore.vcproj / WebCore.vcproj
2011-07-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/65289> Remove GeolocationPositionCache
2011-07-27 yurys@chromium.orgInspector should support cd(window) in the command...
2011-07-27 jpfau@apple.comNew XML tokenizer
2011-07-26 commit-queue@webki... [CSSRegions] Collect flowed elements in different rende...
2011-07-24 jpfau@apple.comRefactor HTML tokenizer code in preparation for a new...
2011-07-22 tony@chromium.orgadd placeholder RenderFlexibleBox.cpp files
2011-07-22 morrita@google.com[Refactoring] ShadowContentSelector should be ShadowInc...
2011-07-21 commit-queue@webki... MediaStream API: Merging MediaStreamContainer and Media...
2011-07-21 commit-queue@webki... Patch by Tim Horton <timothy_horton@apple.com> on 2011...
2011-07-20 jpfau@apple.comNew Token class for XML
2011-07-20 tony@chromium.orgadd new flexbox data to StyleRareNonInheritedData
2011-07-20 commit-queue@webki... MediaStream API: Update the tracklists to the latest...
2011-07-20 caseq@chromium.org2011-07-20 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-07-20 leo.yang@torchmobi... SVG: Missing implementation of <altGlyphDef>, <altGlyph...
2011-07-19 vsevik@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: Rename agentIdentifierPrefix to processI...
2011-07-15 jhoneycutt@apple.comALT + DOWN arrow key does not open select
2011-07-15 cmarrin@apple.com Move TransformState to platform/graphics and...
2011-07-15 jeffm@apple.comAdd UserAgentStyleSheetsData.cpp to WebCore.vcproj
2011-07-15 morrita@google.comExceptionCodePlaceholder should have its own ExceptionC...
2011-07-14 vsevik@chromium.orgMove XML errors handling out from XMLDocumentParser...
2011-07-12 commit-queue@webki... Patch by Alexandru Chiculita <achicu@adobe.com> on...
2011-07-12 rniwa@webkit.orgIsolate HTMLTextFormControlElement into a separate...
2011-07-12 leviw@chromium.orgChange roundedIntRect to roundedRect
2011-07-12 pfeldman@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: introduce UserMetrics for collecting...
2011-07-11 mnaganov@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: [Chromium] Get rid of flickering "Please...
2011-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-07-08 apavlov@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: Adding CSS properties results in messy...
2011-07-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-07-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-01 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-07-01 tony@chromium.org2011-07-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-28 leviw@chromium.org2011-06-28 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-06-28 jeffm@apple.comAdd fullscreen.css and fullscreenQuickTime.css to the...
2011-06-28 jeffm@apple.comRe-sort the WebCore project with Visual Studio after...
2011-06-28 bweinstein@apple.comFix the WebCore vcproj file after r89851.
2011-06-27 joepeck@webkit.org2011-06-27 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-06-26 krit@webkit.org2011-06-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-25 mitz@apple.comAdd an option to enable legacy rounding hacks
2011-06-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-23 krit@webkit.org2011-06-23 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-23 krit@webkit.org2011-06-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-22 tony@chromium.org2011-06-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-21 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-06-21 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-06-20 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-06-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-17 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 yurys@chromium.org2011-06-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-16 yurys@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 tony@chromium.org2011-06-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-15 Andrey Kosyakov < caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 krit@webkit.org2011-06-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-03 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-06-03 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-06-02 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate the behavior of multiple reads for FileReader
2011-06-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 dbates@webkit.org2011-05-30 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 caseq@chromium.org2011-05-26 Michael Schneider <michschn@google.com>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-25 keishi@webkit.org2011-05-25 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 msaboff@apple.com2011-05-24 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-05-24 kbr@google.com2011-05-24 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-05-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-24 steveblock@google.com2011-04-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-05-24 morrita@google.com2011-05-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-23 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-18 kinuko@chromium.org2011-05-18 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 morrita@google.com2011-05-16 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-17 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-17 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-13 weinig@apple.com2011-05-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-12 aroben@apple.comFix linker warnings in Production builds
2011-05-12 aroben@apple.comAttempted WinCairo build fix after r86169
2011-05-12 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-12 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 weinig@apple.com2011-05-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-11 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-05-11 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-10 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-10 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-10 dcheng@chromium.org2011-05-09 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-05-09 aroben@apple.comWindows project file fix after r86047
2011-05-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-05-07 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-06 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-05 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
next