2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / WebCore.pro
2011-05-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-24 steveblock@google.com2011-04-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-05-24 morrita@google.com2011-05-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-20 pvarga@webkit.org2011-05-20 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-18 morrita@google.com2011-05-16 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-17 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-17 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-13 weinig@apple.com2011-05-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-12 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-12 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-11 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-11 weinig@apple.com2011-05-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-11 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-05-11 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-10 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-10 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-10 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-05-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-10 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-05-10 dcheng@chromium.org2011-05-09 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-05-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt 4.8 fix.
2011-05-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-05-07 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-06 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-06 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-05-06 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-05 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-05 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-05-05 loislo@chromium.org2011-05-05 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-04 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] Qt WebKit updates view on HTTP 204 response
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-04-30 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-29 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_BEARER) -> USE(QT_BEARER)
2011-04-29 levin@chromium.orgRemove IMAGE_RESIZER related code.
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 zherczeg@webkit.orgOptimizing gaussian blur filter to ARM-neon SIMD instru...
2011-04-27 morrita@google.com2011-04-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.com2011-04-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-04-25 ggaren@apple.comRemoved XPathNamespace because it was unused
2011-04-25 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed typo fix after r84522.
2011-04-22 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-21 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-21 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix the Qt build.
2011-04-21 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-20 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-21 krit@webkit.org2011-04-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-04-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-04-20 krit@webkit.org2011-04-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Taiju TSUIKI <develop@tzik.jp>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 hans@chromium.org2011-04-18 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QWebPage MIME type handling inconsistency with...
2011-04-15 morrita@google.com2011-04-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-15 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-15 Sergey Vorobyev <sergeyvorobyev@google...
2011-04-14 jianli@chromium.orgBlobBuilder should be vendor-prefixed
2011-04-14 zherczeg@webkit.orgOptimizing lightning filter to ARM-NEON SIMD instructio...
2011-04-14 aestes@apple.comREGRESSION (r75555): Safari RSS sidebar jiggles when...
2011-04-13 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-13 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-12 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-12 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 morrita@google.com2011-04-11 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed trivial fix after r83344.
2011-04-08 morrita@google.com2011-04-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-08 steveblock@google.com2011-04-08 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-04-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-07 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-08 eric@webkit.org2011-04-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt buildfix after r83079.
2011-04-06 steveblock@google.com2011-04-06 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-04-06 morrita@google.com2011-04-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 enne@google.com2011-04-04 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-04 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-04 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-04-04 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 eric@webkit.org2011-04-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comAdd default localization strategy that can be shared...
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 darin@apple.comFix some just-introduced build failures.
2011-03-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-29 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 ossy@webkit.orgThis patch fixes linking errors on Qt Webkit Windows...
2011-03-24 morrita@google.com2011-03-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-23 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-23 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-22 hyatt@apple.comSource/WebCore: Implement the CSS3 line-box-contain...
2011-03-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 simonjam@chromium.org2011-03-15 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-14 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2011-03-12 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-12 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-12 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8648311> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-11 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-03-11 beidson@apple.comReviewed and landed by Brady Eidson.
2011-03-11 michaeln@google.com2011-03-11 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2011-03-11 dino@apple.com2011-03-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
next