2011-04-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / WebCore.pro
2011-04-21 krit@webkit.org2011-04-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-04-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-04-20 krit@webkit.org2011-04-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Taiju TSUIKI <develop@tzik.jp>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 hans@chromium.org2011-04-18 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QWebPage MIME type handling inconsistency with...
2011-04-15 morrita@google.com2011-04-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-15 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-15 Sergey Vorobyev <sergeyvorobyev@google...
2011-04-14 jianli@chromium.orgBlobBuilder should be vendor-prefixed
2011-04-14 zherczeg@webkit.orgOptimizing lightning filter to ARM-NEON SIMD instructio...
2011-04-14 aestes@apple.comREGRESSION (r75555): Safari RSS sidebar jiggles when...
2011-04-13 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-13 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-12 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-12 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 morrita@google.com2011-04-11 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed trivial fix after r83344.
2011-04-08 morrita@google.com2011-04-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-08 steveblock@google.com2011-04-08 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-04-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-07 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-08 eric@webkit.org2011-04-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt buildfix after r83079.
2011-04-06 steveblock@google.com2011-04-06 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-04-06 morrita@google.com2011-04-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 enne@google.com2011-04-04 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-04 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-04 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-04-04 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 eric@webkit.org2011-04-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comAdd default localization strategy that can be shared...
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 darin@apple.comFix some just-introduced build failures.
2011-03-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-29 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 ossy@webkit.orgThis patch fixes linking errors on Qt Webkit Windows...
2011-03-24 morrita@google.com2011-03-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-23 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-23 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-22 hyatt@apple.comSource/WebCore: Implement the CSS3 line-box-contain...
2011-03-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-16 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 simonjam@chromium.org2011-03-15 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-14 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2011-03-12 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-12 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-12 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8648311> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-11 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-03-11 beidson@apple.comReviewed and landed by Brady Eidson.
2011-03-11 michaeln@google.com2011-03-11 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2011-03-11 dino@apple.com2011-03-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-11 dino@apple.com2011-03-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnify Windows version checks.
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-08 Markus Goetz <guruz@guruz.de>
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 antti@apple.comSource/WebCore: REGRESSION (r79574): fast/dom/global...
2011-03-03 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-03 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix after r80169.
2011-03-03 morrita@google.com2011-03-02 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-02 ossy@webkit.org Reviewed by Csaba Osztrogon√°c.
2011-03-02 carol.szabo@nokia.comcontent property doesn't support quotes
2011-03-01 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-01 carol.szabo@nokia.comcontent property doesn't support quotes
2011-03-01 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-03-01 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-02-27 benjamin.poulain... Eliminate DeprecatedPtrList
2011-02-25 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Revert the support for QNAM affined to a different...
2011-02-24 oliver@apple.com2011-02-23 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-23 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-02-22 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] Redesign the build system
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] Redesign the build system
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-22 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-21 antonm@chromium.orgAnother followup to 79223: correct QT project file
2011-02-21 antonm@chromium.org2011-02-08 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement client based geolocation for qtport
2011-02-18 kbr@google.com2011-02-18 Ben Vanik <benvanik@google.com>
2011-02-17 luiz@webkit.orgSummary: HTML5 <details> and <summary>: HTMLSummaryElement
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-15 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-15 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-15 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-15 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-15 morrita@google.com2011-01-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-15 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-11 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-14 Andrew Wason <rectalogic@rectalogic.com>
2011-02-13 jeremy@chromium.org2011-02-13 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2011-02-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-10 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@nokia.com>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@nokia.com>
2011-02-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
next