2011-06-30 Rafael Brandao <rafael.lobo@openbossa.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / WebCore.pro
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Rafael Brandao <rafael.lobo@openbossa...
2011-06-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 krit@webkit.org2011-06-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 leviw@chromium.org2011-06-28 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 krit@webkit.org2011-06-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-27 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-27 krit@webkit.org2011-06-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-26 krit@webkit.org2011-06-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-25 krit@webkit.org2011-06-25 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-25 mitz@apple.comAdd an option to enable legacy rounding hacks
2011-06-24 hclam@chromium.org2011-06-24 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-24 krit@webkit.org2011-06-24 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-23 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-23 krit@webkit.org2011-06-23 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-23 krit@webkit.org2011-06-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-06-22 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-06-22 krit@webkit.org2011-06-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-22 tony@chromium.org2011-06-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-06-20 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-06-20 abecsi@webkit.org2011-06-20 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-06-19 krit@webkit.org2011-06-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-18 krit@webkit.org2011-06-17 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-17 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-06-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-17 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-16 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 yurys@chromium.org2011-06-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-16 yurys@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 tony@chromium.org2011-06-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-15 Andrey Kosyakov < caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 krit@webkit.org2011-06-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Dmitry Lomov <dslomov@google.com>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-08 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-06-07 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-06-07 simonjam@chromium.org2011-06-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-07 abecsi@webkit.org2011-06-07 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-06-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-03 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2011-06-02 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate the behavior of multiple reads for FileReader
2011-06-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 dbates@webkit.org2011-05-30 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 hans@chromium.org2011-05-25 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-25 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-25 keishi@webkit.org2011-05-25 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-25 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed typo fix after r87228.
2011-05-24 msaboff@apple.com2011-05-24 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-05-24 kbr@google.com2011-05-24 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-05-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-24 steveblock@google.com2011-04-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-05-24 morrita@google.com2011-05-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-20 pvarga@webkit.org2011-05-20 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-18 morrita@google.com2011-05-16 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-17 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-17 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-13 weinig@apple.com2011-05-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-12 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-12 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-11 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-11 weinig@apple.com2011-05-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-11 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-05-11 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-10 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-10 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-10 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-05-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-10 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-05-10 dcheng@chromium.org2011-05-09 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-05-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt 4.8 fix.
2011-05-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-05-07 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-06 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-06 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-05-06 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-05 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-05 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-05-05 loislo@chromium.org2011-05-05 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-04 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] Qt WebKit updates view on HTTP 204 response
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-04-30 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-29 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_BEARER) -> USE(QT_BEARER)
2011-04-29 levin@chromium.orgRemove IMAGE_RESIZER related code.
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 zherczeg@webkit.orgOptimizing gaussian blur filter to ARM-neon SIMD instru...
2011-04-27 morrita@google.com2011-04-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.com2011-04-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
next