2011-07-04 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / WebCore.exp.in
2011-07-04 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-04 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-03 robert@webkit.org2011-06-23 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-07-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-07-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-07-01 jshin@chromium.org2011-07-01 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 andersca@apple.comFix clang build.
2011-06-30 mitz@apple.comAdd +[WebView _allowsRoundingHacks]
2011-06-30 darin@apple.com2011-06-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-29 isherman@chromium.org2011-06-28 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-06-25 joepeck@webkit.org2011-06-25 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-06-25 mitz@apple.comAdd an option to enable legacy rounding hacks
2011-06-24 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-24 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-23 jshin@chromium.org2011-06-23 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 psolanki@apple.com2011-06-22 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-06-23 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-22 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-06-20 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-01 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-20 morrita@google.com2011-06-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 eric@webkit.org2011-06-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-16 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-07 msaboff@apple.com2011-06-06 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-06-04 darin@apple.com2011-06-04 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-01 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-31 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-31 beidson@apple.comAnother swipe at resolving <rdar://problem/9125145...
2011-05-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 beidson@apple.comFirst swipe at resolving <rdar://problem/9125145> and...
2011-05-27 morrita@google.com2011-05-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-25 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/9504058> Need some way to query user...
2011-05-25 jer.noble@apple.comUreviewed; Build fix for Leopard and Snow Leopard.
2011-05-25 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-24 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-24 msaboff@apple.com2011-05-24 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-05-23 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-20 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 andersca@apple.comAdd two more symbols needed by the window.internals...
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 timothy@apple.comUpdate the the context menu to reflect the system searc...
2011-05-16 eae@chromium.org2011-05-16 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-13 weinig@apple.com2011-05-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-13 psolanki@apple.com2011-05-12 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-05-13 psolanki@apple.com2011-05-12 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-05-13 adele@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/9253454> Solar Walk For Mac...
2011-05-12 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-12 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-11 Damian Kaleta <dkaleta@apple.com>
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-10 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-10 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-05-10 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60582
2011-05-10 andersca@apple.com2011-05-10 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-09 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-07 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-06 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebCore part of <rdar://problem/9155590...
2011-05-05 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebKit2: Docking Web Inspector doesn...
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9340945> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-05-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 jonlee@apple.com2011-04-29 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-27 darin@apple.com2011-04-27 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-04-27 mrowe@apple.comRemove some dead code.
2011-04-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-27 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-26 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-25 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-22 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-21 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59048
2011-04-21 krit@webkit.org2011-04-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-20 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-04-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-04-18 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-18 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/58463> Switch HTTP pipelining from user...
2011-04-16 weinig@apple.com2011-04-16 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 oliver@apple.com2011-04-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-15 andersca@apple.com2011-04-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-15 morrita@google.com2011-04-07 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-15 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-15 philn@webkit.org2011-04-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-14 psolanki@apple.comSet minimum priority for fast lane connections
2011-04-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-13 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-14 oliver@apple.com2011-04-13 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
next