Set minimum priority for fast lane connections
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / WebCore.exp.in
2011-04-14 psolanki@apple.comSet minimum priority for fast lane connections
2011-04-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-13 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-14 oliver@apple.com2011-04-13 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-13 weinig@apple.comFix Mac builds.
2011-04-13 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 doesn't keep overlay scrollers shown while...
2011-04-12 enrica@apple.comImplement non-activating clicks to allow dragging out...
2011-04-12 slewis@apple.com../WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id...
2011-04-12 alice.liu@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58292
2011-04-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-07 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-07 aestes@apple.com2011-04-07 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-05 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/57384> CFNetwork and WebCore load priorit...
2011-04-04 aroben@apple.comAttempted Mac build fix, part III
2011-04-04 aestes@apple.comFix the Mac build.
2011-04-01 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-01 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-01 timothy@apple.comMake momentum scroll event latching work in WebKit2...
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Attempting to view css file from url causes...
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comAdd default localization strategy that can be shared...
2011-03-30 andersca@apple.comFix build.
2011-03-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-28 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 adele@apple.comSource/WebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/9112694> REGRES...
2011-03-24 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57058
2011-03-24 enrica@apple.comWebKit2:Services menu item to convert selected Simplifi...
2011-03-24 weinig@apple.comDictionary text extraction is not correctly detecting...
2011-03-24 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Need API to manage the Media Cache
2011-03-24 mrowe@apple.comFix the build.
2011-03-23 beidson@apple.comChange IconDatabase opening to allow for arbitrary...
2011-03-22 andersca@apple.comFix WebKit2 build.
2011-03-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Daniel Sievers <sievers@google.com>
2011-03-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-19 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-03-18 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56425
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.comFix Mac build.
2011-03-16 weinig@apple.comAdd WebKit2 API to figure out if an input or textarea...
2011-03-16 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56425
2011-03-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-15 bdakin@apple.comSource/WebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/9075624> Overla...
2011-03-15 weinig@apple.comMac build fix. Part 1 of N.
2011-03-15 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r81094.
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-14 Daniel Sievers <sievers@google.com>
2011-03-15 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-03-14 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56320
2011-03-14 weinig@apple.comAdd ability to create a WKErrorRef
2011-03-14 psolanki@apple.comMake adjustMIMETypeIfNecessary use CFNetwork directly
2011-03-13 darin@apple.com2011-03-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-03-11 beidson@apple.comReviewed and landed by Brady Eidson.
2011-03-11 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-03-11 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-03-10 mdelaney@apple.com2011-03-09 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-03-10 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-09 jberlin@webkit.orgUse the Cookie Storage from the Private Browsing Storag...
2011-03-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48540, support...
2011-03-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-08 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-07 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 cfleizach@apple.comSource/WebCore: AX: WK1 needs to use ScrollView attachm...
2011-03-06 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions API.
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-05 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions API.
2011-03-04 timothy@apple.comMake the WKPageRunJavaScriptFunction callback take...
2011-03-04 aestes@apple.comWhen displaying the missing plug-in sheet, pass the...
2011-03-03 jberlin@webkit.orgSource/WebCore: WebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions API.
2011-03-03 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: Rest of WebKit2: Need a way to send...
2011-03-03 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-03 timothy@apple.comMake the runJavaScriptInMainFrame callback send a WKSer...
2011-03-03 jberlin@webkit.orgSource/JavaScriptCore: WebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions...
2011-03-02 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-01 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs to be made localizable
2011-03-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-25 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Need a way to manage cookies from the web...
2011-02-25 darin@apple.com2011-02-24 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-02-24 atwilson@chromium.org2011-02-24 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-24 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-23 enrica@apple.comSource/WebCore: Mac OS X Services are not available...
2011-02-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 beidson@apple.comPart of <rdar://problem/8762042> and https://bugs.webki...
2011-02-22 andersca@apple.comFix debug build.
2011-02-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2011-02-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 barraclough@apple.comBug 54786 - Devirtualize JSCell::classInfo()
2011-02-17 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Support Dictionary popup
2011-02-17 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Need a way to manage the WebCore Cache
2011-02-17 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54244
2011-02-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-16 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-02-15 darin@apple.com2011-02-15 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-02-15 joepeck@webkit.org2011-02-15 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-02-15 kbr@google.com2011-02-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-14 enrica@apple.comBuild fix. Unreviewed.
2011-02-13 ap@apple.com2011-02-13 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-02-10 cfleizach@apple.comAX: AX needs to stop using WebCoreViewFactory
2011-02-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-09 leviw@chromium.org2011-02-08 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-08 leviw@chromium.org2011-02-08 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
next