Part 2 for <rdar://problem/8492788>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / WebCore.exp.in
2011-02-01 weinig@apple.comPart 2 for <rdar://problem/8492788>
2011-02-01 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8492788> Adopt WKScrollbarPaint...
2011-02-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46422, make...
2011-02-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2011-01-31 hyatt@apple.comImplement text-combine rendering code
2011-01-31 oliver@apple.com2011-01-31 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-31 ossy@webkit.org2011-01-30 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-01-31 oliver@apple.comConvert markstack to a slot visitor API
2011-01-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-28 oliver@apple.com2011-01-27 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-28 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-27 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/53192> Add experimental support for HTTP...
2011-01-27 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8895140> Adopt WKScrollbar...
2011-01-27 weinig@apple.comAdd events to represent the start/end of a gesture...
2011-01-26 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-26 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 andersca@apple.com2011-01-24 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8890255>
2011-01-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-19 Levi Weintraub <leviw@google.com>
2011-01-17 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit build.
2011-01-17 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-15 yuzo@google.com2011-01-14 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-15 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebCore part of <rdar://problem/8441312...
2011-01-13 enrica@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebKit2: Add support for drag and drop
2011-01-13 bdakin@apple.comAdd-on for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id...
2011-01-12 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=52309...
2011-01-11 enrica@apple.comSource/WebCore: Paste and drag and drop use different...
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebCore into Source