<http://webkit.org/b/65289> Remove GeolocationPositionCache
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / GNUmakefile.list.am
2011-07-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/65289> Remove GeolocationPositionCache
2011-07-28 mrobinson@webkit.org[Cairo] Switch from ContextShadow to ShadowBlur
2011-07-27 jpfau@apple.comNew XML tokenizer
2011-07-24 jpfau@apple.comRefactor HTML tokenizer code in preparation for a new...
2011-07-22 tony@chromium.orgadd placeholder RenderFlexibleBox.cpp files
2011-07-22 morrita@google.com[Refactoring] ShadowContentSelector should be ShadowInc...
2011-07-21 commit-queue@webki... MediaStream API: Merging MediaStreamContainer and Media...
2011-07-21 commit-queue@webki... Patch by Tim Horton <timothy_horton@apple.com> on 2011...
2011-07-20 jpfau@apple.comNew Token class for XML
2011-07-20 tony@chromium.orgadd new flexbox data to StyleRareNonInheritedData
2011-07-20 commit-queue@webki... MediaStream API: Update the tracklists to the latest...
2011-07-20 leo.yang@torchmobi... SVG: Missing implementation of <altGlyphDef>, <altGlyph...
2011-07-19 vsevik@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: Rename agentIdentifierPrefix to processI...
2011-07-15 cmarrin@apple.com Move TransformState to platform/graphics and...
2011-07-15 morrita@google.comExceptionCodePlaceholder should have its own ExceptionC...
2011-07-14 vsevik@chromium.orgMove XML errors handling out from XMLDocumentParser...
2011-07-13 xan@webkit.orgTools:
2011-07-13 morrita@google.comRefactoring: Ignored ExceptionCode value should be...
2011-07-12 rniwa@webkit.orgIsolate HTMLTextFormControlElement into a separate...
2011-07-12 leviw@chromium.orgChange roundedIntRect to roundedRect
2011-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-07-08 apavlov@chromium.orgWeb Inspector: Adding CSS properties results in messy...
2011-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-01 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-07-01 tony@chromium.org2011-07-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 krit@webkit.org2011-07-01 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 krit@webkit.org2011-06-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 leviw@chromium.org2011-06-28 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-06-28 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-28 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-27 joepeck@webkit.org2011-06-27 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 krit@webkit.org2011-06-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-27 ChangSeok Oh <shivamidow@gmail.com>
2011-06-27 krit@webkit.org2011-06-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-26 krit@webkit.org2011-06-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-25 krit@webkit.org2011-06-25 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-25 mitz@apple.comAdd an option to enable legacy rounding hacks
2011-06-24 hclam@chromium.org2011-06-24 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-06-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-24 krit@webkit.org2011-06-24 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 krit@webkit.org2011-06-23 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-23 krit@webkit.org2011-06-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Eunmi Lee <eunmi15.lee@samsung.com>
2011-06-22 krit@webkit.org2011-06-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-22 tony@chromium.org2011-06-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-06-20 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-06-20 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-20 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-19 krit@webkit.org2011-06-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-18 krit@webkit.org2011-06-17 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-17 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-06-17 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-17 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 yurys@chromium.org2011-06-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-16 yurys@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 tony@chromium.org2011-06-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-15 Andrey Kosyakov < caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-14 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-13 xan@webkit.org2011-06-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 xan@webkit.orgSource/WebCore:
2011-06-13 krit@webkit.org2011-06-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 xan@webkit.org2011-06-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-08 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-03 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-06-03 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-06-02 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate the behavior of multiple reads for FileReader
2011-06-02 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-02 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 dbates@webkit.org2011-05-30 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 hans@chromium.org2011-05-25 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-25 keishi@webkit.org2011-05-25 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 msaboff@apple.com2011-05-24 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-05-24 kbr@google.com2011-05-24 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-05-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-24 steveblock@google.com2011-04-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-05-24 morrita@google.com2011-05-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-23 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-18 kinuko@chromium.org2011-05-18 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 morrita@google.com2011-05-16 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-17 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-17 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-13 weinig@apple.com2011-05-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-13 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-13 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-12 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-12 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 weinig@apple.com2011-05-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-11 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-05-11 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
next