2011-03-31 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / GNUmakefile.am
2011-03-31 xan@webkit.org2011-03-31 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 philn@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r82496 and its 8 follow-up...
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comAdd default localization strategy that can be shared...
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 steveblock@google.com2011-03-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-29 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-24 steveblock@google.com2011-03-11 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-23 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-23 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-22 hyatt@apple.comSource/WebCore: Implement the CSS3 line-box-contain...
2011-03-21 philn@webkit.org2011-03-21 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-16 simonjam@chromium.org2011-03-15 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 sergio@webkit.org2011-03-15 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-03-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-14 crogers@google.com2011-03-14 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-03-12 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8648311> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-11 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-03-11 beidson@apple.comReviewed and landed by Brady Eidson.
2011-03-11 michaeln@google.com2011-03-11 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2011-03-11 dino@apple.com2011-03-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 hans@chromium.org2011-03-09 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 alex@webkit.org2011-03-10 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 pkasting@chromium.orgUnify Windows version checks.
2011-03-09 pkasting@chromium.orgUnify Windows version checks, part 1.
2011-03-08 philn@webkit.org2011-03-08 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 steveblock@google.com2011-03-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-07 steveblock@google.com2011-03-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-07 antti@apple.comSource/WebCore: REGRESSION (r79574): fast/dom/global...
2011-03-03 morrita@google.com2011-03-02 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 carol.szabo@nokia.comcontent property doesn't support quotes
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-01 carol.szabo@nokia.comcontent property doesn't support quotes
2011-03-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-03-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-03-01 philn@webkit.org2011-03-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-28 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-27 benjamin.poulain... Eliminate DeprecatedPtrList
2011-02-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-25 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-24 oliver@apple.com2011-02-23 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-24 philn@webkit.org2011-02-21 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-23 hans@chromium.org2011-02-21 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.org2011-02-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-02-21 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-02-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-21 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 kbr@google.com2011-02-18 Ben Vanik <benvanik@google.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 luiz@webkit.orgSummary: HTML5 <details> and <summary>: HTMLSummaryElement
2011-02-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-15 morrita@google.com2011-01-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-15 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-11 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 reni@webkit.org2011-02-10 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-07 darin@apple.com2011-02-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-02-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-04 morrita@google.com2011-02-02 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-03 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-02 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2011-02-02 dbates@webkit.org2011-02-02 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 alex@webkit.org2011-02-02 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-02-01 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-02-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-02-01 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-02-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-01-28 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-01-31 hyatt@apple.comImplement text-combine rendering code
2011-01-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 alex@webkit.org2011-01-28 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-27 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.orgAPI to support localized numbers for <input type=number>
2011-01-25 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comPart 2 of "Cleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship"
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-20 Ben Vanik <ben.vanik@gmail.com>
2011-01-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-27 yury semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
next