2011-02-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-02-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-02-22 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-23 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8762042> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-02-22 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-22 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-22 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54991
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] Redesign the build system
2011-02-22 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-22 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 beidson@apple.comPart of <rdar://problem/8762042> and https://bugs.webki...
2011-02-22 andersca@apple.comFix debug build.
2011-02-22 kbalazs@webkit.orgnotImplemented() should behave identical in WebCore...
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org[Qt] Redesign the build system
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.org2011-02-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.orgUnreviewed, revert the duplicate ChangeLog entries...
2011-02-22 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-22 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 mario@webkit.org2011-02-22 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-22 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-22 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-22 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-02-15 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-02-22 benjamin.poulain... 2011-02-22 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.org2011-02-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.org2011-02-22 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-22 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-21 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.org2011-02-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 caseq@chromium.org2011-02-22 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 philn@webkit.org2011-02-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-22 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-02-21 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-02-22 thakis@chromium.org2011-02-21 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-21 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-02-22 thakis@chromium.org2011-02-21 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 kalman@chromium.org2011-02-21 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 thakis@chromium.org2011-02-21 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-02-21 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-02-22 thakis@chromium.org2011-02-21 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 adele@apple.comSource/WebCore: Fix for for https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-02-22 thakis@chromium.org2011-02-21 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-22 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/54919> / <rdar://problem/7689300> WebCore...
2011-02-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-21 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2011-02-22 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2011-02-22 weinig@apple.com2011-02-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-02-22 lforschler@apple.comFix the Leopard Debug build by incorporating the Render...
2011-02-22 psolanki@apple.comRemove global initializer in CookieStorageCFNet.cpp
2011-02-21 jer.noble@apple.com2011-02-18 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-02-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2011-02-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-21 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-21 barraclough@apple.comBug 54894 - Make inheritance structure described by...
2011-02-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 aroben@apple.comProtect the PluginView when evaluating javascript:...
2011-02-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-21 apavlov@chromium.org2011-02-14 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 antonm@chromium.org2011-02-08 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-21 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-02-21 apavlov@chromium.org2011-02-21 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][V8]REGRESSION(r79157): Fix build
2011-02-21 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-02-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-21 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-21 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 philn@webkit.org2011-02-21 Andoni Morales Alastruey <amorales@flumoti...
2011-02-21 philn@webkit.org2011-02-21 Andoni Morales Alastruey <amorales@flumoti...
2011-02-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-21 barraclough@apple.comBuild fix (remove includes).
2011-02-21 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54839
2011-02-21 tkent@chromium.org2011-02-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-21 tkent@chromium.org2011-02-20 Chun-Lung Huang <alvincl.huang@gmail.com>
2011-02-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-21 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9028929> REGRESSION (r75897): Scaling...
2011-02-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2011-02-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-20 krit@webkit.org2011-02-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-02-20 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX: Add missing UNUSED_PARAM() when !ENABLE...
2011-02-20 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-02-20 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-02-20 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 weinig@apple.comAdd phase in addition to momentumPhase to platform...
2011-02-19 barraclough@apple.comQt build fix.
2011-02-19 barraclough@apple.comQt build fix.
2011-02-19 barraclough@apple.comQt build fix.
2011-02-19 barraclough@apple.comBug 54786 - Devirtualize JSCell::classInfo()
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-02-19 mitz@apple.comLLVM Compiler build fix.
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Brian Ryner <bryner@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-19 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-19 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-19 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 simonjam@chromium.org2011-02-19 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 tonyg@chromium.org2011-02-18 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
next