2011-05-26 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-05-26 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-26 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-26 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 keishi@webkit.org2011-05-26 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 hans@chromium.org2011-05-25 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Shane Stephens <shanestephens@google.com>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-05-26 alokp@chromium.org2011-05-26 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-25 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-26 simonjam@chromium.org2011-05-25 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-25 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 morrita@google.com2011-05-24 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 oliver@apple.com2011-05-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-26 oliver@apple.comRevert last change, something weird happened when I...
2011-05-26 jamesr@google.com2011-05-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 oliver@apple.com2011-05-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-25 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/9504058> Need some way to query user...
2011-05-25 jer.noble@apple.comUreviewed; Build fix for Leopard and Snow Leopard.
2011-05-25 msaboff@apple.com2011-05-25 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-05-25 slewis@apple.comSource/WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2011-05-25 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-24 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-25 scherkus@chromium.org2011-05-25 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-25 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Kulanthaivel Palanichamy <kulanthaivel...
2011-05-25 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-25 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-25 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-05-25 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-25 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-25 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-25 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-25 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-25 japhet@chromium.org2011-05-25 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-05-25 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-25 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-25 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-25 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-05-25 apavlov@chromium.org2011-05-23 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-25 keishi@webkit.org2011-05-25 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-25 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-25 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-25 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-25 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 apavlov@chromium.org2011-05-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 yuzo@google.com2011-05-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-25 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed typo fix after r87228.
2011-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fix clang error.
2011-05-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-25 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-05-24 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Greg Simon <gregsimon@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 leo.yang@torchmobi... 2011-05-24 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-05-25 aestes@apple.com2011-05-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-05-25 japhet@chromium.org2011-05-24 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 slewis@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=61345
2011-05-24 msaboff@apple.com2011-05-24 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-05-24 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 simonjam@chromium.org2011-05-24 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Syed Idris Shah <syed.idris-shah@nokia...
2011-05-24 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 mitz@apple.comMove code to discover if a CTFont has vertical glyphs...
2011-05-24 kbr@google.com2011-05-24 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-05-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-24 leandro@webkit.org2011-05-24 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2011-05-24 leandro@webkit.org2011-05-24 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2011-05-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix some builds: #include Weak.h for Weak<T>.
2011-05-24 weinig@apple.com2011-05-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 aroben@apple.comLeopard build fix
2011-05-24 jianli@chromium.orgMake start parameter of Blob.slice optional.
2011-05-24 aroben@apple.comInvalidate JS wrappers for NPObjects when they are...
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-05-24 philn@webkit.org2011-05-24 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com> and...
2011-05-24 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-24 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 mdelaney@apple.com2011-05-24 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-05-24 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2011-05-24 tony@chromium.org2011-05-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 alokp@chromium.org2011-05-24 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 philn@webkit.org2011-05-24 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-24 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-24 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-24 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-24 antti@apple.comREGRESSION (r45620): Node list caches never deleted
2011-05-24 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-24 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
next