2011-01-27 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-01-26 tony@chromium.org2011-01-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-26 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-26 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: Crashes loading pages when cancelling...
2011-01-26 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-25 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-26 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 caseq@chromium.orgUnreviewed: fixed bug summary in ChangeLog entry for...
2011-01-26 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-26 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 carol.szabo@nokia.com2011-01-26 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-01-26 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-26 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-26 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-26 Zalan Bujtas <zbujtas@gmail.com>
2011-01-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-26 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-26 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 yuzo@google.com2011-01-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Ned Holbrook <nholbrook@apple.com>
2011-01-26 weinig@apple.comScrollbars don't work correctly for top-to-bottom text...
2011-01-26 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.orgRadio button group state is not restored correctly
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.orgHTMLFormElement::checkValidity() returns incorrect...
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 tkent@chromium.orgAPI to support localized numbers for <input type=number>
2011-01-26 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-01-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-01-26 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-25 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=52983
2011-01-25 simonjam@chromium.org2011-01-25 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2011-01-25 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 weinig@apple.com2011-01-25 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-25 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-21 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 weinig@apple.com2011-01-25 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 jer.noble@apple.com2011-01-20 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-01-25 hans@chromium.org2011-01-25 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 darin@apple.com2011-01-25 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-01-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed build fix.
2011-01-25 zmo@google.com2011-01-24 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-25 zmo@google.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-25 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-24 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-25 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-25 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-25 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-01-25 zherczeg@webkit.orgRepaint SVG elements with filter instead of relayout...
2011-01-25 krit@webkit.org2011-01-25 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-25 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-25 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-25 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-25 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-25 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-24 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-24 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-25 tony@chromium.org2011-01-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-25 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 kbr@google.com2011-01-24 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-25 andersca@apple.com2011-01-24 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-25 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-24 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-01-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-24 zmo@google.com2011-01-24 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-24 aroben@apple.comWindows Production build fix
2011-01-24 antonm@chromium.org2011-01-24 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-24 Shane Stephens <shanestephens@google.com>
2011-01-24 andreip@google.com2011-01-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-01-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-24 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-24 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-24 Peter Beverloo <peter@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-24 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-24 sergio@webkit.org2011-01-24 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-24 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, trivial fix.
2011-01-24 morrita@google.com2011-01-24 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-24 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-24 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-23 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 morrita@google.com2011-01-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-24 mrowe@apple.comFollow-up to r76477.
2011-01-24 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix after r76459.
next