2011-06-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-06-23 darin@apple.com2011-06-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 tony@chromium.org2011-06-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-06-23 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-23 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-06-23 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 jshin@chromium.org2011-06-23 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 mitz@apple.comMake line breaking obey the -webkit-locale property
2011-06-23 cfleizach@apple.comARIA live regions don't trigger notifications for eleme...
2011-06-23 krit@webkit.org2011-06-23 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-06-23 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-06-23 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-23 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-06-23 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 zherczeg@webkit.orgInspector may close at the start of the next inspector...
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 Dmitriy Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-23 David Grogan <dgrogan@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 krit@webkit.org2011-06-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 psolanki@apple.com2011-06-22 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-06-23 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-22 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 yael.aharon@nokia.comAnother unreviewed build fix after r89472.
2011-06-23 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed build fix after r89472.
2011-06-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 weinig@apple.comLower HTML parser DOM depth limit to 2048
2011-06-23 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-06-22 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 joepeck@webkit.org2011-06-22 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-06-22 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-06-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-23 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-22 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 crogers@google.com2011-06-22 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-22 macpherson@chromiu... 2011-06-22 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-06-22 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 crogers@google.com2011-06-22 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-06-22 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=63174
2011-06-22 mdelaney@apple.com2011-06-22 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-06-22 crogers@google.com2011-06-22 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-22 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-06-20 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Sreeram Ramachandran <sreeram@chromium...
2011-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 weinig@apple.com2011-06-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 macpherson@chromiu... 2011-06-22 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Eunmi Lee <eunmi15.lee@samsung.com>
2011-06-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-22 krit@webkit.org2011-06-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-22 podivilov@chromium.org2011-06-22 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 msaboff@apple.com2011-06-21 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-06-22 darin@apple.com2011-06-22 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-22 podivilov@chromium.org2011-06-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-22 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 darin@apple.com2011-06-21 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-22 mdelaney@apple.com2011-06-21 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-06-22 tony@chromium.org2011-06-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 enne@google.com2011-06-21 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-06-21 zmo@google.com2011-06-21 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-06-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-21 Dmitry Lomov <dslomov@google.com>
2011-06-21 ap@apple.com Clang build fix.
2011-06-21 ap@apple.com Fix Mac build in some configurations.
2011-06-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-21 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-06-21 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-06-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-21 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-21 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-21 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-21 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-21 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-06-21 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-21 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 krit@webkit.org2011-06-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
next