2011-01-10 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-01-11 jer.noble@apple.com2011-01-10 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-01-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 ggaren@apple.comMoved Collector.* => Heap.*, since the file contains...
2011-01-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-10 Leonid Ebril <leonid.ebril@nokia.com>
2011-01-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 benjamin.poulain... 2011-01-10 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-01-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-10 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-10 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 evan@chromium.org2011-01-10 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 alex@webkit.org2011-01-10 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-10 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-10 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-10 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-10 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2011-01-10 antti@apple.comSource/WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2011-01-10 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-10 alex@webkit.org2011-01-10 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-10 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix after r75313
2011-01-10 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-10 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 yael.aharon@nokia.comSpecificity of negated selectors apparently miscalculated
2011-01-10 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix after r75353
2011-01-10 jorlow@chromium.org2011-01-10 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-10 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-10 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-10 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-10 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-01-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-10 mrowe@apple.comFix the build.
2011-01-09 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8765555> WebKit2: Search field focus...
2011-01-09 krit@webkit.org2011-01-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-09 krit@webkit.org2011-01-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-09 krit@webkit.org2011-01-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-09 Xianzhu Wang <phnixwxz@gmail.com>
2011-01-09 krit@webkit.org2011-01-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-09 Amruth Raj <amruthraj@motorola.com> and...
2011-01-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-08 Amruth Raj <amruthraj@motorola.com> and...
2011-01-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-08 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-09 benjamin.poulain... 2011-01-08 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-01-09 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-08 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-09 benjamin.poulain... 2011-01-08 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-01-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-08 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-01-09 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-01-08 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2011-01-09 benjamin.poulain... 2011-01-08 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-01-08 mitz@apple.comFix QTMovieWin.vcproj to account for moving WebCore...
2011-01-08 krit@webkit.org2011-01-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 krit@webkit.org2011-01-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebCore into Source