2011-05-23 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 morrita@google.com2011-05-22 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-24 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-05-23 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-24 cfleizach@apple.comVO doesn't work with HTML5 range (slider) input @step...
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 mdelaney@apple.com2011-05-23 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-05-23 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-20 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-23 eae@chromium.org2011-05-23 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-05-23 simonjam@chromium.org2011-05-23 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-23 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 enne@google.com2011-05-23 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Ruben <chromium@hybridsource.org>
2011-05-23 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-05-23 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-05-23 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-23 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 caseq@chromium.org2011-05-23 Mike West <mkwst@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 caseq@chromium.org2011-05-23 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 tkent@chromium.orgChange text-based <input> types to the new shadow DOM...
2011-05-23 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-05-19 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-23 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-23 Syed Idris Shah <syed.idris-shah@nokia...
2011-05-23 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-05-23 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-23 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-23 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-22 Andrew Wason <rectalogic@rectalogic.com>
2011-05-22 dominicc@chromium.org2011-05-22 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-05-22 krit@webkit.org2011-05-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-22 krit@webkit.org2011-05-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-22 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9479926> REGRESSION (r82144): Icon...
2011-05-21 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-21 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-21 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 eae@chromium.org2011-05-21 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 eae@chromium.org2011-05-21 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 jochen@chromium.org2011-05-21 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-21 crogers@google.com2011-05-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-05-21 krit@webkit.org2011-05-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-21 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-21 ap@apple.com2011-05-20 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-05-21 aestes@apple.com2011-05-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-05-21 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-05-20 Kulanthaivel Palanichamy <kulanthaivel...
2011-05-20 michaeln@google.com2011-05-20 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2011-05-20 aestes@apple.com2011-05-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-05-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-20 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-20 enrica@apple.comAdd delegate methods about focus and blur to all elements.
2011-05-20 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-20 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-20 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-20 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 alokp@chromium.org2011-05-20 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 krit@webkit.org2011-05-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-20 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 xji@chromium.org2011-05-20 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 evan@chromium.org2011-05-19 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-20 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-20 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-19 Sergey Vorobyev <sergeyvorobyev@google...
2011-05-20 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-20 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-20 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-20 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-20 Tonis Tiigi <tonistiigi@gmail.com>
2011-05-20 pvarga@webkit.org2011-05-20 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-20 Tonis Tiigi <tonistiigi@gmail.com>
2011-05-20 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-20 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 aroben@apple.comMac build fix after r86936
2011-05-20 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 krit@webkit.org2011-05-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 loki@webkit.org2011-05-20 Piroska András <Piroska.Andras@stud.u...
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-20 krit@webkit.org2011-05-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 leo.yang@torchmobi... 2011-05-20 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-05-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-19 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 kbr@google.com2011-05-18 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-05-19 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-18 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-19 atwilson@chromium.org2011-05-19 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 andersca@apple.comAdd two more symbols needed by the window.internals...
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 robert@webkit.org2011-05-19 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Andrew Wason <rectalogic@rectalogic.com>
next