2011-01-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-01-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-12 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-20 antti@apple.comCache function offsets to speed up javascript parsing
2011-01-19 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-19 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-19 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/52687> Clean up FrameLoader methods for...
2011-01-19 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-19 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 enne@google.com2011-01-19 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-01-19 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-19 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-18 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 dimich@chromium.org2011-01-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-19 Shane Stephens <shanestephens@google.com>
2011-01-19 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-01-19 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2011-01-19 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-19 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-19 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-19 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8882916> Overlay scrollers...
2011-01-19 evan@chromium.org2011-01-18 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-19 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 satish@chromium.org2011-01-19 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 hans@chromium.org2011-01-19 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Remove unnecessary "../Source" from paths
2011-01-19 apavlov@chromium.org2011-01-19 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-19 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2011-01-19 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-19 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-19 Levi Weintraub <leviw@google.com>
2011-01-19 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-19 Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
2011-01-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 antonm@chromium.org2011-01-18 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-01-19 morrita@google.comAdded a reviewer line for the last checkin
2011-01-19 morrita@google.com2011-01-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-19 kbr@google.com2011-01-18 Ben Vanik <ben.vanik@gmail.com>
2011-01-19 morrita@google.com2011-01-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Victoria Kirst <vrk@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 hyatt@apple.com<rdar://problem/8479998> REGRESSION (r67660): broken...
2011-01-18 zmo@google.com2011-01-18 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-18 kbr@google.com2011-01-18 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-18 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION: A problem with Voiceover and finding links
2011-01-18 aroben@apple.comCall alternate CFHTTPCookie functions if available
2011-01-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-18 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-18 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-01-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 zherczeg@webkit.orgFixing ChangeLog
2011-01-18 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-17 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-18 Konstantin Tokarev <annulen@yandex.ru>
2011-01-18 morrita@google.com2011-01-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 antti@apple.comSource/WebCore: 2011-01-18 Antti Koivisto <antti...
2011-01-18 morrita@google.com2011-01-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-11 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-18 philn@webkit.org2011-01-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-18 philn@webkit.org2011-01-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-18 morrita@google.com2011-01-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-18 morrita@google.com2011-01-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-18 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-01-17 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2011-01-18 morrita@google.com2011-01-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-18 morrita@google.com2011-01-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-18 morrita@google.com2011-01-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-18 morrita@google.com2011-01-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-18 mjs@apple.com2011-01-17 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-18 aroben@apple.comSimplify WKCACFLayerRenderer's API
2011-01-18 aroben@apple.comPaint directly into a GraphicsLayer when using accelera...
2011-01-18 aroben@apple.comRemove contexts from WKCACFContextFlusher before destro...
2011-01-18 aroben@apple.comDon't access the CACFLayerRef's sublayers directly...
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-17 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-01-17 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit build.
2011-01-17 mitz@apple.comUse of invalid hash map key in CSSFontFaceSource::getFo...
2011-01-17 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/52596> Add missing DOMDocument/DOMDocumen...
2011-01-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-17 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-17 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 sergio@webkit.org2011-01-17 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-01-17 jberlin@webkit.orgREGRESSION: Assertion failure in FrameLoader::continueL...
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 enrica@apple.comDrag and drop support: refactoring of image from link...
2011-01-17 mitz@apple.comUpdate xcodeproj svn:ignore to include xcuserdata.
2011-01-17 ap@apple.com Leopard build fix.
2011-01-17 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-17 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix after r75944.
2011-01-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-17 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-17 rik@webkit.org2011-01-17 Anthony Ricaud <rik@webkit.org>
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-17 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
next