Reviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-05-09 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2011-05-09 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2011-05-09 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2011-05-09 tonyg@chromium.org2011-05-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-05-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-09 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-09 alex@webkit.org2011-05-09 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-05-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-09 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt 4.8 fix.
2011-05-09 aroben@apple.comWindows project file fix after r86047
2011-05-09 cmarrin@apple.com2011-05-06 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-05-09 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-09 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-05-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-09 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-08 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-09 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-08 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9401853> REGRESSION (r78846): Insuffici...
2011-05-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-05-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-08 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2011-05-08 mitz@apple.comReverted unintended changes in r86024
2011-05-08 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9403055> REGRESSION (r85499): Inline...
2011-05-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-08 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-08 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows WebKit2] Use cookies set in WebKit1
2011-05-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-07 Joe Mason <jmason@rim.com>
2011-05-07 jonlee@apple.comCrash when sending a wheel event to a node with no...
2011-05-07 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-07 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60421
2011-05-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-06 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-05-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-06 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-06 brettw@chromium.org2011-05-06 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
2011-05-06 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-06 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60398 (<rdar...
2011-05-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60390 (<rdar...
2011-05-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-05-06 enne@google.com2011-05-04 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-05-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-06 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-06 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-06 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-06 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-05-06 apavlov@chromium.org2011-05-06 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-05-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-06 Joe Mason <jmason@rim.com>
2011-05-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-06 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-06 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-06 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-06 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-06 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-06 cdn@chromium.org2011-05-06 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-06 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-05 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-06 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-05 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-06 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-05 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-06 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-05 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-06 aestes@apple.com2011-05-05 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-05-06 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes after recent trunk changes.
2011-05-06 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebCore part of <rdar://problem/9155590...
2011-05-05 weinig@apple.com2011-05-05 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-05 Justin Novosad <junov@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 tonyg@chromium.org2011-05-05 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 evan@chromium.org2011-05-03 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-05 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-05-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-05 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-05 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-05 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-05 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebKit2: Docking Web Inspector doesn...
2011-05-05 tonyg@chromium.org2011-05-05 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-05 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-05 hyatt@apple.com<rdar://problem/9354979> REGRESSION (r83070-r83126...
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-05 Bharathwaaj Srinivasan <bharathwaaj.s...
2011-05-05 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-05 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 bfulgham@webkit.org[WinCairo] unreviewed build correction.
2011-05-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-05 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-05-05 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-05 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-05 loislo@chromium.org2011-05-05 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 hans@chromium.org2011-05-03 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-05 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-05-05 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-04 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 cdn@chromium.org2011-05-04 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 joepeck@webkit.org2011-05-04 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2011-05-05 vangelis@chromium.org2011-05-04 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-03 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-05 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-04 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2011-05-04 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-04 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-04 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-04 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-04 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
next