2011-02-02 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-02-02 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-02-02 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 hyatt@apple.comMore conversion from right()/bottom() to maxX()/maxY().
2011-02-02 hyatt@apple.comRemoval of right()/bottom(). Replace with maxX() and...
2011-02-02 antti@apple.comUse Vector instead of a linked list for rules in CSSSty...
2011-02-02 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-02 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-02-02 hans@chromium.org2011-02-02 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-02 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-02-02 alex@webkit.org2011-02-02 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-02 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2011-02-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-01 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-02 simonjam@chromium.org2011-02-01 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-02 bdakin@apple.com32-bit build fix.
2011-02-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-02 darin@apple.com2011-02-01 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-02-02 tony@chromium.org2011-02-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-02-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-01 chris reiss <christopher.reiss@nokia.com>
2011-02-01 jnd@chromium.org2011-02-01 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt buildfix after r77286.
2011-02-01 weinig@apple.comFix Mac production builds.
2011-02-01 darin@apple.com2011-02-01 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-02-01 zmo@google.com2011-02-01 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-01 cfleizach@apple.comAX: AXPosition of AXScrollArea is wrong
2011-02-01 zmo@google.com2011-02-01 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 weinig@apple.comFix the build for Beth.
2011-02-01 weinig@apple.comPart 2 for <rdar://problem/8492788>
2011-02-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53520
2011-02-01 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8492788> Adopt WKScrollbarPaint...
2011-02-01 carol.szabo@nokia.com2011-02-01 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-02-01 antonm@chromium.org2011-02-01 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 oliver@apple.com2011-01-31 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-01 xji@chromium.org2011-02-01 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-31 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46422, make...
2011-02-01 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-02-01 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-02-01 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 aroben@apple.comFix linker warnings in Release_LTCG builds
2011-02-01 apavlov@chromium.org2011-02-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 antonm@chromium.org2011-02-01 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 zherczeg@webkit.orgLightElement changes does not require relayout.
2011-02-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-02-01 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-02-01 mario@webkit.org2011-02-01 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-01 mario@webkit.org2011-02-01 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-01 mario@webkit.org2011-02-01 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-02-01 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-02-01 mihaip@chromium.org2011-02-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-01-28 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-02-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-01 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-02-01 tkent@chromium.orgREGRESSION (r65062): Safari loops forever under WebCore...
2011-02-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2011-02-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-31 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-31 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-31 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-01 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-01-31 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-02-01 morrita@google.com2011-01-27 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-02-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-31 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-31 Kalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
2011-02-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-31 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 apavlov@chromium.org2011-01-31 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-02-01 carol.szabo@nokia.com2011-01-31 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-02-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-31 Krithigassree Sambamurthy <krithigassree...
2011-02-01 darin@apple.com2011-01-31 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-02-01 mitz@apple.comInter-ideograph justification should apply to hiragana...
2011-01-31 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-31 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-31 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-31 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-31 msaboff@apple.comRolling back in the changes for https://bugs.webkit...
2011-01-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-31 hyatt@apple.comImplement text-combine rendering code
2011-01-31 oliver@apple.com2011-01-31 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-31 kov@webkit.org2011-01-31 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2011-01-31 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-31 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-31 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-27 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-31 Shane Stephens <shanestephens@google.com>
2011-01-31 mario@webkit.org2011-01-31 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-01-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-31 pvarga@webkit.org2011-01-31 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-01-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-31 antti@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-01-31 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-31 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-31 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-31 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-31 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-31 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-31 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-31 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-31 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-30 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2011-01-31 ossy@webkit.org2011-01-30 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-01-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-31 kbr@google.com2011-01-28 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-31 morrita@google.com2011-01-27 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-31 morrita@google.com2011-01-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
next