2011-04-19 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-04-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-20 yutak@chromium.org2011-04-19 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-04-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-04-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-04-20 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 enne@google.com2011-04-19 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-20 psolanki@apple.comBitmapImage::destroyMetadataAndNotify should clear...
2011-04-20 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix v8 build.
2011-04-19 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION(r55762): Highlight color can't be copied...
2011-04-19 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-19 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-19 jamesr@google.com2011-04-19 Antoine Labour <piman@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9271848> Crash when the document elemen...
2011-04-19 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57898
2011-04-19 reni@webkit.org2011-04-19 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-04-19 oliver@apple.com2011-04-19 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-19 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/57867> Re-order enum ResourceLoadPriority...
2011-04-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-19 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-19 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-19 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-19 jshin@chromium.orgIndex: Source/JavaScriptCore/ChangeLog
2011-04-19 bfulgham@webkit.orgExtend the DIBPixelData class with the facility for...
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-19 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Brian Salomon <bsalomon@google.com>
2011-04-19 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(84176): http/tests/xmlhttprequest/event...
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-19 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-19 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-19 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 johnnyg@google.com2011-04-19 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-19 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-04-19 hans@chromium.org2011-04-19 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 zherczeg@webkit.orgBuild fix.
2011-04-19 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Taiju TSUIKI <develop@tzik.jp>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Pascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail...
2011-04-19 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 John Bauman <jbauman@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 jberlin@webkit.orgIf deleting the StorageTracker.db file fails, local...
2011-04-18 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-18 enrica@apple.comDropping a file in a WKView (WebKit2) doesn't load...
2011-04-18 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-18 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-18 jberlin@webkit.orgREGRESSION (r84094): Many tests failing assertions...
2011-04-18 robert@webkit.org2011-04-18 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 oliver@apple.comFix Qt build
2011-04-18 oliver@apple.com2011-04-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-18 mdelaney@apple.com2011-04-14 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-04-18 jeffm@apple.com2011-04-18 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-04-18 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-18 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9282486> REGRESSION (r81992): Facebook...
2011-04-18 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-18 timothy@apple.comMake update-webkit-localizable-strings put WebKit/win...
2011-04-18 morrita@google.com2011-04-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-18 morrita@google.com2011-04-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-18 antti@apple.comCSSSelector double frees
2011-04-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 hans@chromium.org2011-04-18 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2011-04-18 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-18 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-04-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-18 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-18 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-17 Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@avionic...
2011-04-18 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/58463> Switch HTTP pipelining from user...
2011-04-18 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r84096): <br> moved to the right in fast...
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-17 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-17 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-04-17 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9296211> REGRESSION (r83514): Failing...
2011-04-17 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-17 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-04-17 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-17 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9190108> Crash when hiding a float
2011-04-16 weinig@apple.com2011-04-16 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-16 Leo Yang <leoyang.webkit@gmail.com>
2011-04-16 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-16 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-15 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
next