2011-04-12 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-04-12 sergio@webkit.org2011-04-12 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-04-12 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-12 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-11 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-12 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-12 philn@webkit.org2011-04-06 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 steveblock@google.com2011-04-12 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-04-12 philn@webkit.org2011-04-07 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-12 philn@webkit.org2011-04-11 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-12 vangelis@chromium.org2011-04-11 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 John Bates <jbates@google.com>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2011-04-12 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-04-12 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9251515> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-04-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 dino@apple.com2011-04-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Justin Novosad <junov@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 beidson@apple.comReverting, seeing something else still broken. Sorry.
2011-04-12 beidson@apple.comFix the build.
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 cmarrin@apple.com2011-04-11 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Ben Taylor <bentaylor.solx86@gmail.com>
2011-04-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2011-04-11 mdelaney@apple.com2011-04-11 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-04-11 cmarrin@apple.com2011-04-11 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-04-11 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-04-11 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58261
2011-04-11 enne@google.com2011-04-11 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-11 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/9267042> Assertion failure on launch in
2011-04-11 morrita@google.com2011-04-11 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-11 enne@google.com2011-03-25 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-11 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-04-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-04-11 dcheng@chromium.org2011-04-11 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 mario@webkit.org2011-04-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-04-05 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 xji@chromium.org2011-04-06 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 mario@webkit.org2011-04-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-11 barraclough@apple.comBug 58198 - Clean up JSValue implementation for JSVALUE64
2011-04-11 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-11 antti@apple.comDocument source preload scanned repeatedly
2011-04-11 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-11 mitz@apple.comAssertion failure in CanvasRenderingContext2D::State...
2011-04-11 mario@webkit.org2011-04-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 hans@chromium.org2011-04-05 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 ChangSeok Oh <shivamidow@gmail.com>
2011-04-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-11 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: Updated for file move.
2011-04-11 ggaren@apple.comMoved Heap.h and Heap.cpp to the heap folder, because...
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-04-10 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2011-04-10 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-10 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9215280> Detached canvas draws with...
2011-04-10 ggaren@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-04-10 ggaren@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-04-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-08 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-09 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-09 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-04-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed trivial fix after r83344.
2011-04-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-09 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-09 Sreeram Ramachandran <sreeram@google.com>
2011-04-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 David Humphrey <david.humphrey@senecac...
2011-04-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-09 jianli@chromium.orgFix broken sentence in WebCore/Change of my rollout...
2011-04-09 jianli@chromium.org2011-04-08 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2011-04-09 morrita@google.com2011-04-08 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-08 arv@chromium.org2011-04-08 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Jeff Timanus <twiz@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-04-08 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 morrita@google.com2011-04-08 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
next