2011-06-30 Rafael Brandao <rafael.lobo@openbossa.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Rafael Brandao <rafael.lobo@openbossa...
2011-06-30 andersca@apple.comFix clang build.
2011-06-30 leviw@chromium.org2011-06-30 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-06-30 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-06-30 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Sreeram Ramachandran <sreeram@chromium...
2011-06-30 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-06-30 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 paroga@webkit.org2011-06-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 andersca@apple.com2011-06-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-06-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-06-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-30 leviw@chromium.org2011-06-30 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Tab Atkins <jackalmage@gmail.com>
2011-06-30 hans@chromium.org2011-06-28 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 hans@chromium.org2011-06-28 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-30 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 mitz@apple.comAdd +[WebView _allowsRoundingHacks]
2011-06-30 paroga@webkit.org2011-06-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-06-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 paroga@webkit.org2011-06-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 apavlov@chromium.org2011-06-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-30 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-30 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 loislo@chromium.org2011-06-30 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 loislo@chromium.org2011-06-30 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 loislo@chromium.org2011-06-30 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-06-30 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 paroga@webkit.org2011-06-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 loki@webkit.org2011-06-30 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Oliver Varga <Varga.Oliver@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-06-30 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-30 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 podivilov@chromium.org2011-06-27 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 morrita@google.com2011-06-30 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Piroska András <Piroska.Andras@stud.u...
2011-06-30 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 darin@apple.com2011-06-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-30 keishi@webkit.org2011-06-29 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 bfulgham@webkit.org[WinCE] Correct logical state of WINCE test.
2011-06-30 justin.garcia@appl... 2011-06-29 Justin Garcia <justin.garcia@apple.com>
2011-06-30 justin.garcia@appl... 2011-06-29 Justin Garcia <justin.garcia@apple.com>
2011-06-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 leviw@chromium.org2011-06-29 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 bfulgham@webkit.orgSpeculative WinCE build correction.
2011-06-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-29 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-29 bfulgham@webkit.orgSpeculative WinCE build correction after r90057.
2011-06-29 bfulgham@webkit.orgSpeculative WinCE build correction after r90057.
2011-06-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-29 andersca@apple.com2011-06-29 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-06-29 bfulgham@webkit.orgSpeculative WinCE build correction after r90053.
2011-06-29 bfulgham@webkit.org2011-06-29 Xu Fan <qifuren1985@gmail.com>
2011-06-29 eae@chromium.org2011-06-29 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 leviw@chromium.org2011-06-29 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 jianli@chromium.orgWebGL test failing on SL bots: fast/canvas/webgl/data...
2011-06-29 macpherson@chromiu... 2011-06-29 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-29 crogers@google.com2011-06-29 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-06-29 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-06-29 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-29 darin@apple.com2011-06-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-29 eae@chromium.org2011-06-29 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 enne@google.com2011-06-29 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-06-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-29 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-06-29 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-29 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-29 Mike West <mkwst@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 hayato@chromium.org2011-06-29 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-29 Ryan Sleevi <rsleevi@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 krit@webkit.org2011-06-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 isherman@chromium.org2011-06-28 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 bashi@chromium.org2011-06-28 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-06-28 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-06-29 eae@chromium.org2011-06-28 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 leviw@chromium.org2011-06-28 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 agl@chromium.org2011-06-28 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-28 Zeng Huiqing <huiqing.zeng@intel.com>
2011-06-29 leviw@chromium.org2011-06-28 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-06-28 eae@chromium.org2011-06-28 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-28 leviw@chromium.org2011-06-28 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-06-28 leviw@chromium.org2011-06-28 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-06-28 macpherson@chromiu... 2011-06-28 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-28 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-06-28 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-28 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-06-28 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-06-28 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-28 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-28 Greg Simon <gregsimon@chromium.org>
2011-06-28 leviw@chromium.org2011-06-28 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-06-28 jeffm@apple.comAdd fullscreen.css and fullscreenQuickTime.css to the...
2011-06-28 jeffm@apple.comRe-sort the WebCore project with Visual Studio after...
2011-06-28 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-28 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
next