First swipe at resolving <rdar://problem/9125145> and https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bu...
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-05-27 beidson@apple.comFirst swipe at resolving <rdar://problem/9125145> and...
2011-05-27 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-27 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-27 jamesr@google.com2011-05-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-27 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-27 msaboff@apple.com2011-05-27 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-05-27 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-27 levin@chromium.orgNeed a callback for when the preferred rendered size...
2011-05-27 slewis@apple.comRubber Stamped by Adam Roben.
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-27 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-27 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-27 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-27 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 hans@chromium.org2011-05-27 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-27 Sujin Park <sujjin.park@gmail.com>
2011-05-27 yael.aharon@nokia.comwebkit should implement the dropzone attribute
2011-05-27 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 hans@chromium.org2011-05-26 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 hans@chromium.org2011-05-26 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 morrita@google.com2011-05-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-27 morrita@google.com2011-05-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Shane Stephens <shanestephens@google.com>
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-27 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-27 mihaip@chromium.org2011-05-26 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 eae@chromium.org2011-05-26 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-26 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 levin@chromium.org2011-05-26 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 slewis@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=61345
2011-05-27 koz@chromium.org2011-05-26 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2011-05-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-26 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Syed Idris Shah <syed.idris-shah@nokia...
2011-05-26 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-26 levin@chromium.orgNeed a callback for when the preferred rendered size...
2011-05-26 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-25 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 jeffm@apple.comFullscreen content is sometimes obscured by taskbar...
2011-05-26 jamesr@google.com2011-05-26 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-26 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-26 robert@webkit.org2011-05-02 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-26 mihaip@chromium.org2011-05-26 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 michaeln@google.com2011-05-26 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2011-05-26 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-25 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-26 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-26 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 enne@google.com2011-05-26 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-05-26 eae@chromium.org2011-05-26 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-26 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-26 caseq@chromium.org2011-05-26 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-25 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 caseq@chromium.org2011-05-26 Michael Schneider <michschn@google.com>
2011-05-26 caseq@chromium.org2011-05-26 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-26 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-26 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-26 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 keishi@webkit.org2011-05-26 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 hans@chromium.org2011-05-25 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Shane Stephens <shanestephens@google.com>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-05-26 alokp@chromium.org2011-05-26 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-25 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-26 simonjam@chromium.org2011-05-25 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-26 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-25 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 morrita@google.com2011-05-24 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 oliver@apple.com2011-05-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-26 oliver@apple.comRevert last change, something weird happened when I...
2011-05-26 jamesr@google.com2011-05-25 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 oliver@apple.com2011-05-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-25 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/9504058> Need some way to query user...
2011-05-25 jer.noble@apple.comUreviewed; Build fix for Leopard and Snow Leopard.
2011-05-25 msaboff@apple.com2011-05-25 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-05-25 slewis@apple.comSource/WebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2011-05-25 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-24 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-25 scherkus@chromium.org2011-05-25 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-25 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Kulanthaivel Palanichamy <kulanthaivel...
2011-05-25 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-25 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-25 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-05-25 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-25 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-25 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-25 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-25 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-25 japhet@chromium.org2011-05-25 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-05-25 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-25 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-25 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-25 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-25 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
next