2011-05-18 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-05-19 eae@chromium.org2011-05-18 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 cfleizach@apple.comWK2: VoiceOver cannot move focus into a web area progra...
2011-05-18 enne@google.com2011-05-18 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>...
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 crogers@google.com2011-05-18 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-05-18 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-05-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-05-18 timothy@apple.comUpdate the the context menu to reflect the system searc...
2011-05-18 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-18 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-18 enne@google.com2011-05-18 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-05-18 oliver@apple.com2011-05-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-18 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-18 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 evan@chromium.org2011-05-18 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/61078> Use toHTTPPipeliningPriority(...
2011-05-18 arv@chromium.org2011-05-18 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-05-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 psolanki@apple.com2011-05-18 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-05-18 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-18 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-18 kinuko@chromium.org2011-05-18 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 reni@webkit.org2011-05-18 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-05-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-18 loki@webkit.org2011-05-18 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-05-18 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-05-18 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-05-18 loislo@chromium.org2011-05-18 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-05-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-18 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-18 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-18 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-17 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-18 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-17 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-16 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-18 zimmermann@webkit.org-2011-05-17 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-18 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-17 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-18 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-17 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 morrita@google.com2011-05-16 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-18 cdn@chromium.org2011-05-17 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 crogers@google.com2011-05-17 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-05-17 beidson@apple.com2011-05-17 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-17 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 andersca@apple.comFix the clang build.
2011-05-17 arv@chromium.org2011-05-17 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 eae@chromium.org2011-05-17 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 atwilson@chromium.org2011-05-17 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 atwilson@chromium.org2011-05-17 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-17 Yufeng Shen <miletus@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 eric@webkit.org2011-05-17 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] Redirection of HTTP POST (3xx) incorrectly include...
2011-05-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-17 Sam Magnuson <smagnuson@netflix.com>
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-17 Grace Kloba <klobag@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 apavlov@chromium.org2011-05-17 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-17 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-17 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-17 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-17 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-17 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-05-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 hans@chromium.org2011-05-12 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-17 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-05-17 apavlov@chromium.org2011-05-17 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-16 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 morrita@google.com2011-05-16 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-17 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 jamesr@google.com2011-05-16 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-05-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 morrita@google.com2011-05-16 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Ian Henderson <ianh@apple.com>
2011-05-17 atwilson@chromium.org2011-05-16 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60927
2011-05-16 crogers@google.com2011-05-16 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-05-16 eae@chromium.org2011-05-16 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 tony@chromium.org2011-05-16 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 crogers@google.com2011-05-16 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-05-16 eric@webkit.org2011-05-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-05-16 alokp@chromium.org2011-05-16 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed prospective build fix/workaround for chromiu...
2011-05-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-16 crogers@google.com2011-05-16 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-05-16 yuzo@google.com2011-05-16 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-05-16 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9446653> REGRESSION (r84750): Moving...
2011-05-16 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/60913> C++ exceptions should not be enabl...
2011-05-16 jonlee@apple.comFix for broken regression tests. Adding null pointer...
2011-05-16 enne@google.com2011-05-16 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-05-16 atwilson@chromium.org2011-05-16 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 bweinstein@apple.comFix a revision number in the ChangeLog
2011-05-16 bweinstein@apple.comREGRESSION (r86555): Dropping URL onto Desktop creates...
2011-05-16 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed; build fix for non-SnowLeopard builds.
2011-05-16 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-16 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-13 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
next