2011-06-16 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-06-16 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-06-16 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 yurys@chromium.org2011-06-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-16 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 yurys@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 hayato@chromium.org2011-06-16 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-06-16 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-06-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-16 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 keishi@webkit.org2011-06-08 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-15 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-16 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-06-15 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-06-16 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-15 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-06-15 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-16 weinig@apple.com2011-06-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-06-15 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=62746
2011-06-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-06-15 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-15 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 tony@chromium.org2011-06-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 apavlov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-15 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-15 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-14 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-15 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-15 Andrey Kosyakov < caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-15 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-15 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-15 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-15 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 podivilov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-15 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-06-15 steveblock@google.com2011-06-15 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-06-15 podivilov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-15 podivilov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 hans@chromium.org2011-06-14 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 apavlov@chromium.org2011-06-14 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-15 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-15 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-15 podivilov@chromium.org2011-06-15 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-15 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-15 morrita@google.com2011-06-09 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-15 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/62677> Part 2/2: Remove duplicate header...
2011-06-15 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/62677> Part 1/2: Remove duplicate header...
2011-06-15 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-06-14 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-15 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-06-14 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-15 takano.naoki@gmail.com2011-06-14 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-06-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-06-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-15 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=62678
2011-06-14 msaboff@apple.com2011-06-14 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-06-14 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-14 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-14 ericu@chromium.org2011-06-14 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 slewis@apple.com<rdar://problem/9511169>
2011-06-14 cfleizach@apple.comSource/WebCore: VoiceOver cannot navigate the iTunes...
2011-06-14 aestes@apple.com2011-06-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-14 msaboff@apple.com2011-06-14 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-06-14 enne@google.com2011-06-13 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Sreeram Ramachandran <sreeram@chromium...
2011-06-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-06-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-14 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-14 macpherson@chromiu... 2011-06-14 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-14 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-14 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-14 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-14 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-06-14 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-06-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-14 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-06-14 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-06-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-14 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-06-14 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-13 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-14 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-06-13 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-14 keishi@webkit.org2011-06-13 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 simonjam@chromium.org2011-06-13 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 steveblock@google.com2011-06-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-06-14 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Dmitry Lomov <dslomov@google.com>
2011-06-13 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-06-13 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-06-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 enrica@apple.comFrame::visiblePositionForPoint returns null position...
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
next