Source/WebCore: VoiceOver cannot navigate the iTunes album view table
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-06-14 cfleizach@apple.comSource/WebCore: VoiceOver cannot navigate the iTunes...
2011-06-14 aestes@apple.com2011-06-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-14 msaboff@apple.com2011-06-14 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-06-14 enne@google.com2011-06-13 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Sreeram Ramachandran <sreeram@chromium...
2011-06-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-06-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-14 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-14 macpherson@chromiu... 2011-06-14 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-06-14 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-14 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-14 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-14 Tommy Widenflycht <tommyw@google.com>
2011-06-14 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-06-14 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-06-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-14 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-06-14 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-06-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-06-14 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-06-14 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-13 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-14 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-06-13 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-14 keishi@webkit.org2011-06-13 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 simonjam@chromium.org2011-06-13 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-06-14 steveblock@google.com2011-06-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-06-14 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Dmitry Lomov <dslomov@google.com>
2011-06-13 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-06-13 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-06-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 enrica@apple.comFrame::visiblePositionForPoint returns null position...
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2011-06-13 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-13 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 dcheng@chromium.org2011-06-13 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 enne@google.com2011-06-13 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-06-13 xan@webkit.org2011-06-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-13 xan@webkit.org2011-06-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-13 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-06-13 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 msaboff@apple.com2011-06-13 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-06-13 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-13 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 japhet@chromium.org2011-06-13 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 xan@webkit.orgSource/WebCore:
2011-06-13 krit@webkit.org2011-06-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-13 krit@webkit.org2011-06-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 tony@chromium.org2011-06-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-13 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-11 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-13 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-10 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Tim Horton <timothy_horton@apple.com>
2011-06-13 tony@chromium.org2011-06-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 xan@webkit.org2011-06-13 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-06-13 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-06-13 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-13 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-06-13 krit@webkit.org2011-06-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-06-13 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-06-13 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-13 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-13 keishi@webkit.org2011-06-13 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-12 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-12 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-12 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9513180> REGRESSION (r84166): recalcSty...
2011-06-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-06-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-06-12 robert@webkit.org2011-06-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-06-12 msaboff@apple.com2011-06-11 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-06-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-11 inferno@chromium.org2011-06-10 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-11 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-10 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-11 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16777
2011-06-11 simonjam@chromium.org2011-06-10 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-06-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-11 levin@chromium.orgWeb Worker fails to fire error event when a resource...
2011-06-11 levin@chromium.orgFetching a Worker with url that isn't allowed from...
2011-06-10 alokp@chromium.org2011-06-10 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 tony@chromium.org2011-06-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 weinig@apple.comRoll out r88568. It is not the right fix for the problem.
2011-06-10 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/9562114> Fix DumpRenderTree build for...
2011-06-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-06-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-10 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 weinig@apple.comCommon crash in ApplicationCacheHost::isApplicationCach...
2011-06-10 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-10 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
next