2011-03-30 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-03-31 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2011-03-31 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9199518> Crash when focusing a styled...
2011-03-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 cfleizach@apple.comRegression: VO cursor doesn't follow KB focus back...
2011-03-30 morrita@google.com2011-03-30 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-30 mdelaney@apple.com2011-03-29 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.comShare most vsprops between Release and Production build...
2011-03-30 levin@chromium.orgAdd some dynamic annotations to JavaScriptCore/wtf
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-30 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-03-30 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 arv@chromium.org2011-03-30 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Attempting to view css file from url causes...
2011-03-30 bweinstein@apple.comCrash when closing "Add Bookmark" dialog using the...
2011-03-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-30 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QNetworkReplyHandler refactoring: signal sequence.
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-30 bweinstein@apple.comASSERT(cookieStorageAdapter) when calling stopObserving...
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comFix Leopard build.
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comAdd default localization strategy that can be shared...
2011-03-30 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-30 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Ofri Wolfus <ofri@dhcp-172-28-40-178.tlv...
2011-03-30 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-30 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-03-30 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-03-30 mario@webkit.org2011-03-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-30 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-30 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 evan@chromium.org2011-03-30 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-29 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 steveblock@google.com2011-03-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-30 evan@chromium.org2011-03-30 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-30 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-03-30 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-03-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-03-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-03-30 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-30 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 bdakin@apple.comSource/WebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bu...
2011-03-30 eric@webkit.org2011-03-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-29 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 eric@webkit.org2011-03-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-29 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-03-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 andersca@apple.comFix build.
2011-03-29 steveblock@google.com2011-03-29 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-29 eric@webkit.org2011-03-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 jschuh@chromium.org2011-03-29 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 Thomas Klausner <tk@giga.or.at>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 eric@webkit.org2011-03-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-29 Geoff Pike <gpike@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 timothy@apple.comUpdate the order of the context menu to better match...
2011-03-29 dino@apple.com2011-03-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 eae@chromium.org2011-03-29 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed rollout r82282, part of r82288, r82298.
2011-03-29 bfulgham@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55981
2011-03-29 jianli@chromium.orgInline worker powered by blob URL does not work with...
2011-03-29 timothy@apple.comMake WebCore and WebKit2 work with update-webkit-locali...
2011-03-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-29 andersca@apple.comFix clang build.
2011-03-29 sfalken@apple.comUse per-configuration vsprops in WebCore to avoid WebKi...
2011-03-29 hyatt@apple.com<rdar://problem/9194927> REGRESSION (r81691): Page...
2011-03-29 eric@webkit.org2011-03-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 mario@webkit.org2011-03-29 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-29 mario@webkit.org2011-03-29 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-29 philn@webkit.org2011-03-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-29 darin@apple.comFix some just-introduced build failures.
2011-03-29 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-29 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-29 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57276
2011-03-29 eric@webkit.org2011-03-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 eric@webkit.org2011-03-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-29 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-03-29 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-03-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-29 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-29 eric@webkit.org2011-03-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
next