Build fix after r76459.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-01-24 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix after r76459.
2011-01-24 vangelis@chromium.org2011-01-21 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-01-23 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-01-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-23 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-23 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2011-01-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-23 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-23 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-23 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-22 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-22 andreip@google.com2011-01-22 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-22 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-22 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-22 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-22 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-22 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 enne@google.com2011-01-22 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-01-22 ap@apple.com2011-01-22 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-01-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-22 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-21 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 mitz@apple.comInconsistent handling of no-break space in justificatio...
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-21 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 tony@chromium.org2011-01-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comFix chromium mac build.
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comFix the windows build.
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comPart 2 of "Cleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship"
2011-01-21 darin@apple.comFix Leopard build.
2011-01-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-21 antonm@chromium.org2011-01-21 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comSeparate flushing layer changes from rendering in CACFL...
2011-01-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comRename WKCACFLayerRenderer[Client] to CACFLayerTreeHost...
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2011-01-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comReplace some "sync compositing state" terminology with...
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comClean up PlatformCAAnimationWin
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-21 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-21 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-21 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-20 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-21 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-21 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comFix failing tests from r76291.
2011-01-21 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-20 Ben Vanik <ben.vanik@gmail.com>
2011-01-21 xji@chromium.org2011-01-20 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 bdakin@apple.comFollow-on for <rdar://problem/8890255>
2011-01-21 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-20 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-20 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-20 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-01-20 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2011-01-20 enne@google.com2011-01-20 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-01-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-01-14 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-01-20 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8890255>
2011-01-20 weinig@apple.comCleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship
2011-01-20 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-20 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 jamesr@google.com2011-01-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 krit@webkit.org2011-01-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8765498> REGRESSION (r72141): Cannot...
2011-01-20 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-01-20 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-20 apavlov@chromium.org2011-01-20 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-20 Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org>
2011-01-20 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-20 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-20 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 aroben@apple.comRemove WKCACFContextFlusher
2011-01-20 aroben@apple.comOnly flush our own context when we get resized
2011-01-20 aroben@apple.comMake WKCACFLayerRenderer ref-counted
2011-01-20 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][V8] Unreviewed buildfix after r76248.
2011-01-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 ossy@webkit.orgRefactoring of the custom allocation framework
2011-01-20 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-20 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 apavlov@chromium.org2011-01-20 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 apavlov@chromium.org2011-01-20 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-20 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-19 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 krit@webkit.org2011-01-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-20 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-19 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix.
next