2011-05-20 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-05-20 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-20 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-20 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 alokp@chromium.org2011-05-20 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 krit@webkit.org2011-05-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-20 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 xji@chromium.org2011-05-20 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 evan@chromium.org2011-05-19 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-20 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-20 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-19 Sergey Vorobyev <sergeyvorobyev@google...
2011-05-20 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-20 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-20 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-20 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-20 Tonis Tiigi <tonistiigi@gmail.com>
2011-05-20 pvarga@webkit.org2011-05-20 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-20 Tonis Tiigi <tonistiigi@gmail.com>
2011-05-20 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-20 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 aroben@apple.comMac build fix after r86936
2011-05-20 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 krit@webkit.org2011-05-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 loki@webkit.org2011-05-20 Piroska András <Piroska.Andras@stud.u...
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-20 krit@webkit.org2011-05-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 leo.yang@torchmobi... 2011-05-20 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-05-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-19 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 kbr@google.com2011-05-18 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-05-19 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-18 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-19 atwilson@chromium.org2011-05-19 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 andersca@apple.comAdd two more symbols needed by the window.internals...
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 robert@webkit.org2011-05-19 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Andrew Wason <rectalogic@rectalogic.com>
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Tonis Tiigi <tonistiigi@gmail.com>
2011-05-19 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 beidson@apple.comTry to fix SUPPORT_AUTOCORRECTION_PANEL build.
2011-05-19 darin@apple.comTry to fix SUPPORT_AUTOCORRECTION_PANEL build.
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-05-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 David Grogan <dgrogan@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-18 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-19 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-19 David Barr <davidbarr@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 yutak@chromium.org2011-05-19 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 eae@chromium.org2011-05-19 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 ukai@chromium.org2011-05-18 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 morrita@google.com2011-05-18 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 enne@google.com2011-05-18 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-05-19 morrita@google.com2011-05-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-19 oliver@apple.com2011-05-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-19 enne@google.com2011-05-16 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-05-19 eae@chromium.org2011-05-18 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 cfleizach@apple.comWK2: VoiceOver cannot move focus into a web area progra...
2011-05-18 enne@google.com2011-05-18 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>...
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 crogers@google.com2011-05-18 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-05-18 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-05-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-05-18 timothy@apple.comUpdate the the context menu to reflect the system searc...
2011-05-18 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-18 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-18 enne@google.com2011-05-18 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-05-18 oliver@apple.com2011-05-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-18 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-18 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 evan@chromium.org2011-05-18 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/61078> Use toHTTPPipeliningPriority(...
2011-05-18 arv@chromium.org2011-05-18 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-05-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 psolanki@apple.com2011-05-18 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-05-18 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-18 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-18 kinuko@chromium.org2011-05-18 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 reni@webkit.org2011-05-18 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-05-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-18 loki@webkit.org2011-05-18 Gabor Loki <loki@webkit.org>
2011-05-18 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-05-18 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-05-18 loislo@chromium.org2011-05-18 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-05-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-05-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-18 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-18 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-18 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-17 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-18 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
next