2011-03-08 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-03-08 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-03-08 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-03-08 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-03-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-08 Markus Goetz <guruz@guruz.de>
2011-03-08 alex@webkit.org2011-03-08 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-08 philn@webkit.org2011-03-08 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-08 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-07 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-07 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 ap@apple.com2011-03-07 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Sergey Glazunov <serg.glazunov@gmail.com>
2011-03-08 ukai@chromium.org2011-03-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 helder@sencha.com2011-03-07 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-03-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Justin Novosad <junov@chromium.org>
2011-03-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-07 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 enrica@apple.comUnreviewed build fix.
2011-03-08 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-07 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 enne@google.com2011-03-07 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-03-07 cfleizach@apple.comSource/WebCore: AX: WK1 needs to use ScrollView attachm...
2011-03-07 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: Copied content loses formatting on paste...
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 steveblock@google.com2011-03-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-07 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Takayoshi Kochi <kochi@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Sergey Glazunov <serg.glazunov@gmail.com>
2011-03-07 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-07 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-07 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 jamesr@google.com2011-03-07 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix after r80478.
2011-03-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2011-03-07 antti@apple.comUse HashMaps for caching primitive values
2011-03-07 steveblock@google.com2011-03-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-07 weinig@apple.comReplace WebKit2's decidePolicyForMIMEType with decidePo...
2011-03-07 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-03-07 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-03-07 steveblock@google.com2011-03-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-07 jorlow@chromium.org2011-03-07 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 cfleizach@apple.comAX: kAXCellForColumnAndRowParameterizedAttribute doesn...
2011-03-07 andreip@google.com2011-03-07 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-03-07 steveblock@google.com2011-03-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-07 antti@apple.comSource/WebCore: REGRESSION (r79574): fast/dom/global...
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-06 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-03-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-06 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-03-07 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-06 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-03-06 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-03-07 dbates@webkit.org2011-03-06 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-03-06 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9093327> Implement -hyphenate-limit...
2011-03-06 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions API.
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-05 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-05 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-03-05 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-03-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-05 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9082946> Make the Core Text code path...
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-05 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Xianzhu Wang <wangxianzhu@google.com>
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 John Bauman <jbauman@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-05 jamesr@google.com2011-03-04 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-03-04 enne@google.com2011-03-04 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-03-04 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-04 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions API.
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Yuqiang Xian <yuqiang.xian@intel.com>
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Rik Cabanier <cabanier@gmail.com>
2011-03-04 sfalken@apple.comFix ChangeLog
2011-03-04 sfalken@apple.comAdopt VersionStamper tool for Windows WebKit DLLs
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions API.
2011-03-04 steveblock@google.com2011-03-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-04 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-04 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-04 jam@chromium.org2011-03-03 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
next