2011-03-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-07 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-07 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-06 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-03-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-06 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-03-07 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-06 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-07 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-03-06 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-03-07 dbates@webkit.org2011-03-06 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-03-06 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9093327> Implement -hyphenate-limit...
2011-03-06 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions API.
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-05 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-05 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-03-05 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-03-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-05 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9082946> Make the Core Text code path...
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-05 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Xianzhu Wang <wangxianzhu@google.com>
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 John Bauman <jbauman@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-05 jamesr@google.com2011-03-04 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-03-04 enne@google.com2011-03-04 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-03-04 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-04 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions API.
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Yuqiang Xian <yuqiang.xian@intel.com>
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Rik Cabanier <cabanier@gmail.com>
2011-03-04 sfalken@apple.comFix ChangeLog
2011-03-04 sfalken@apple.comAdopt VersionStamper tool for Windows WebKit DLLs
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 jberlin@webkit.orgWebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions API.
2011-03-04 steveblock@google.com2011-03-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-04 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-04 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-04 jam@chromium.org2011-03-03 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 timothy@apple.comMake the WKPageRunJavaScriptFunction callback take...
2011-03-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-04 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-04 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-04 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-02 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-04 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-04 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-04 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-04 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 christian@webkit.orgEnable Copy Image Address context menu item in the...
2011-03-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 steveblock@google.com2011-03-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-04 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-04 James Su <suzhe@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-04 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-04 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-04 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 bweinstein@apple.comCleanup from https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id...
2011-03-04 eric@webkit.org2011-03-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-04 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 ojan@chromium.org2011-03-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-03 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-04 aestes@apple.com2011-03-03 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2011-03-04 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-04 hans@chromium.org2011-03-03 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-03 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 andersca@apple.com2011-03-03 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-03-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-03-04 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild fix. Need win/cURL DownloadBundle stub.
2011-03-04 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-03 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-04 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=55721
2011-03-04 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-04 aestes@apple.comWhen displaying the missing plug-in sheet, pass the...
2011-03-03 jberlin@webkit.orgSource/WebCore: WebKit2: Use CFNetwork Sessions API.
2011-03-03 cmarrin@apple.com2011-03-03 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-03-03 mitz@apple.comRename -webkit-hyphenate-locale to -webkit-locale
2011-03-03 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes for Windows.
2011-03-03 oliver@apple.com2011-03-03 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com More build fixing. Move WebCoreKeyboardUIMode...
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Build fix. Should include WebCoreKeyboardUIMode...
2011-03-03 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-02 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-03 andersca@apple.comTry to fix the Windows build again.
2011-03-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-03-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-03-03 andersca@apple.comYet another attempt at fixing the Windows build.
2011-03-03 cmarrin@apple.com2011-03-02 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
next