2011-04-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-04-06 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-06 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 alex@webkit.org2011-04-06 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-06 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-06 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-06 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 antti@apple.comAvoid calling currentTime() from FrameView::adjustedDef...
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Steve VanDeBogart <vandebo@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 ap@apple.com2011-04-05 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Steve VanDeBogart <vandebo@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 darin@apple.comTry to fix Leopard bots.
2011-04-06 darin@apple.comTry to fix Leopard bots.
2011-04-06 enne@google.com2011-04-05 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-06 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-04-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-05 antti@apple.comDefer repaints during style recalc
2011-04-05 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-05 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-04-04 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-05 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-05 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-05 crogers@google.com2011-04-05 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 David Dorwin <ddorwin@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-04-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-05 antti@apple.comPrint stylesheet on nytimes.com loads too early
2011-04-05 steveblock@google.com2011-04-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-04-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-04-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-04-05 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-05 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2011-04-05 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-04-05 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-04-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-04-05 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-04-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-04-05 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-04-05 ap@apple.com2011-04-05 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-04-05 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-05 simonjam@chromium.org2011-04-05 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Takayoshi Kochi <kochi@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7709452> Implement Default Ruby Overhan...
2011-04-05 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/57384> CFNetwork and WebCore load priorit...
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-04 enne@google.com2011-04-04 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-04 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-04 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-04 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-04-04 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-04 sfalken@apple.comFix Windows build warning.
2011-04-04 aroben@apple.comAttempted Mac build fix, part III
2011-04-04 aestes@apple.comFix the Mac build.
2011-04-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-04 David Dorwin <ddorwin@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 aroben@apple.comAttempted Mac build fix, part II
2011-04-04 sfalken@apple.comRemove unused AnalyzeWithLargeStack code from Windows...
2011-04-04 mdelaney@apple.com2011-04-01 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-04-04 aroben@apple.comAttempted Mac build fix
2011-04-04 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2011-04-04 oliver@apple.com2011-04-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-04 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2011-04-04 sergio@webkit.org2011-04-04 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-04-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-04 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-04 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 eric@webkit.org2011-04-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-04-04 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-04 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-01 Sergey Vorobyev <sergeyvorobyev@google...
2011-04-04 thakis@chromium.org2011-04-04 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-04 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-04-04 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-04 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-04 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-04 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-04 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-04-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-03 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-04-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-03 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-03 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-03 mitz@apple.comfast/images/extra-image-in-image-document.html crashes...
2011-04-03 eric@webkit.org2011-04-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-03 eric@webkit.org2011-04-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-03 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-03 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r82786): Media controls render incorrectly...
2011-04-03 thakis@chromium.org2011-04-02 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-04-03 mitz@apple.comRemove an unnecessary extra computeLogicalWidth() from...
next