2011-01-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-01-18 morrita@google.com2011-01-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-18 morrita@google.com2011-01-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-18 morrita@google.com2011-01-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-18 morrita@google.com2011-01-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-18 mjs@apple.com2011-01-17 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-18 aroben@apple.comSimplify WKCACFLayerRenderer's API
2011-01-18 aroben@apple.comPaint directly into a GraphicsLayer when using accelera...
2011-01-18 aroben@apple.comRemove contexts from WKCACFContextFlusher before destro...
2011-01-18 aroben@apple.comDon't access the CACFLayerRef's sublayers directly...
2011-01-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-17 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-01-17 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit build.
2011-01-17 mitz@apple.comUse of invalid hash map key in CSSFontFaceSource::getFo...
2011-01-17 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/52596> Add missing DOMDocument/DOMDocumen...
2011-01-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-17 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-17 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 sergio@webkit.org2011-01-17 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-01-17 jberlin@webkit.orgREGRESSION: Assertion failure in FrameLoader::continueL...
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 enrica@apple.comDrag and drop support: refactoring of image from link...
2011-01-17 mitz@apple.comUpdate xcodeproj svn:ignore to include xcuserdata.
2011-01-17 ap@apple.com Leopard build fix.
2011-01-17 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-17 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix after r75944.
2011-01-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-17 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-17 rik@webkit.org2011-01-17 Anthony Ricaud <rik@webkit.org>
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-17 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-01-17 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-01-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-17 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-17 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-01-17 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-01-17 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-17 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-01-17 philn@webkit.org2011-01-17 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-17 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-01-17 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-01-17 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8871903> REGRESSION (r75897): Crash...
2011-01-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-17 yuzo@google.com2011-01-13 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-16 robert@webkit.org2011-01-16 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-15 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/52512> REGRESSION(r73818): range.cloneCon...
2011-01-15 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit2 into Source
2011-01-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-15 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-01-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-14 Sam Magnuson <smagnuso@gmail.com>
2011-01-15 tony@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 yuzo@google.com2011-01-14 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-15 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebCore part of <rdar://problem/8441312...
2011-01-15 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-14 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-14 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-14 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-14 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 satish@chromium.org2011-01-12 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-14 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-14 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-01-14 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-14 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-01-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][V8] Unreviewed buildfix after r75788.
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-14 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 tkent@chromium.orgImplement form validation message UI
2011-01-14 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8827065> REGRESSION (r71884): Cross...
2011-01-14 mitz@apple.comDon’t try to compile InjectedScriptSource.js into WebCore.
2011-01-14 mthole@apple.comThe pageScaleFactor() should be saved/restored along...
2011-01-14 evan@chromium.org2011-01-13 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
next