2011-04-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-04-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-07 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2011-04-07 aestes@apple.com2011-04-07 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-04-07 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-06 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Nancy Piedra <nancy.piedra@nokia.com>
2011-04-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-07 mitz@apple.comRemoved a redundant line of code.
2011-04-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Liang Qi <liang.qi@nokia.com>
2011-04-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-07 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-07 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-07 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 tkent@chromium.orgSpinbuttons become unclickable if right padding is...
2011-04-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-07 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58009
2011-04-07 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-06 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-07 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-06 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-07 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-06 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 slewis@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57997
2011-04-07 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9084761> REGRESSION (r73993): Default...
2011-04-06 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-06 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-04-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-06 Ian Henderson <ianh@apple.com>
2011-04-06 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-04-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-06 Ian Henderson <ianh@apple.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-04-06 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Support Windows 7 Gestures
2011-04-06 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Tyler Close <tjclose@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Asanka Herath <asanka@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57981
2011-04-06 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57975
2011-04-06 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57973 and https...
2011-04-06 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2011-04-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41445
2011-04-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed Qt buildfix after r83079.
2011-04-06 dino@apple.com2011-04-06 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 steveblock@google.com2011-04-06 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-04-06 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-06 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57916
2011-04-06 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: Drag & Drop Gmail Attachments doesn't work.
2011-04-06 benjamin.poulain... 2011-04-06 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-04-06 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 morrita@google.com2011-04-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-06 mario@webkit.org2011-04-06 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-06 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-06 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-06 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-06 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-06 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-03-27 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-06 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-04-06 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 abecsi@webkit.org2011-04-06 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-06 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-04-02 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-04-05 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-06 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-06 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 alex@webkit.org2011-04-06 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-04-06 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-06 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-06 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-06 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-06 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 antti@apple.comAvoid calling currentTime() from FrameView::adjustedDef...
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Steve VanDeBogart <vandebo@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 ap@apple.com2011-04-05 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2011-04-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Steve VanDeBogart <vandebo@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 darin@apple.comTry to fix Leopard bots.
2011-04-06 darin@apple.comTry to fix Leopard bots.
2011-04-06 enne@google.com2011-04-05 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-06 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-04-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-05 antti@apple.comDefer repaints during style recalc
2011-04-05 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-05 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-04-04 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-05 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-05 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-05 crogers@google.com2011-04-05 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-04-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-05 David Dorwin <ddorwin@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-04-05 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
next