2011-02-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-02-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-14 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org>
2011-02-14 antti@apple.comREGRESSION (r77834): Assertion failing in svg/custom...
2011-02-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-14 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-02-14 alex@webkit.org2011-02-14 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-14 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54376
2011-02-14 darin@apple.com2011-02-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-02-14 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8995490> WebCoreAuthenticationClientAsC...
2011-02-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-14 benjamin.poulain... 2011-02-13 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-02-14 cwzwarich@webkit.orgReviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2011-02-13 andersca@apple.com2011-02-13 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-02-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-13 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-13 jeremy@chromium.org2011-02-13 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2011-02-13 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-13 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-02-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-13 Leo Yang <leo.yang.c@gmail.com>
2011-02-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-13 Jarred Nicholls <jarred@sencha.com>
2011-02-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-13 ap@apple.com2011-02-13 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-02-13 weinig@apple.comRoll r78424 [Extra scrolling required when scrolling...
2011-02-13 weinig@apple.comSome Scrollbar functions assume an attached ScrollableA...
2011-02-13 weinig@apple.comRoll out r78424. It broke a bunch of tests.
2011-02-12 weinig@apple.comWK2: Extra scrolling required when scrolling with a...
2011-02-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-12 zmo@google.com2011-02-11 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-12 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-12 jochen@chromium.org2011-02-12 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2011-02-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-12 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-12 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-12 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-02-11 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-02-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-12 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8976456> Scrollbars for overflow
2011-02-11 eric@webkit.org2011-02-11 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-02-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-11 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-02-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-11 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-11 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8961061> CrashTracer: [USER]
2011-02-11 crogers@google.com2011-02-11 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-02-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-11 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-02-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-11 Andrew Wason <rectalogic@rectalogic.com>
2011-02-11 sergio@webkit.org2011-02-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-11 kov@webkit.org2011-02-11 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2011-02-11 krit@webkit.org2011-02-11 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-02-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-11 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-02-11 japhet@chromium.org2011-02-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-11 Janne Koskinen <janne.p.koskinen@digia...
2011-02-11 mario@webkit.org2011-02-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-11 antti@apple.comEnable ancestor identifier filtering for tree building
2011-02-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-11 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-02-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-11 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 aestes@apple.com2011-02-10 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-02-11 ager@chromium.org2011-02-10 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-02-11 aestes@apple.com2011-02-10 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-02-11 msaboff@apple.com2011-02-10 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-02-11 bdakin@apple.comFix style in KURLGooglePrivate
2011-02-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2011-02-11 aestes@apple.com2011-02-10 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-02-11 bdakin@apple.comSpeculative fix for <rdar://problem/8985232> Overlay
2011-02-10 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-09 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-10 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 krit@webkit.org2011-02-10 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 kbr@google.com2011-02-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-10 thakis@chromium.org2011-02-10 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@nokia.com>
2011-02-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 krit@webkit.org2011-02-10 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-10 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@nokia.com>
2011-02-10 cfleizach@apple.comAX: AX needs to stop using WebCoreViewFactory
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@nokia.com>
2011-02-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 philn@webkit.org2011-02-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-10 abecsi@webkit.org2011-02-10 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 apavlov@chromium.org2011-02-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 reni@webkit.org2011-02-10 Renata Hodovan <reni@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-10 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-02-10 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-10 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-10 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-02-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-10 takano takumi <takano@apple.com>
2011-02-10 ap@apple.com2011-02-10 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
next