2011-02-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-02-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 aroben@apple.comProtect the PluginView when evaluating javascript:...
2011-02-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-02-21 apavlov@chromium.org2011-02-14 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 antonm@chromium.org2011-02-08 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-21 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-02-21 apavlov@chromium.org2011-02-21 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 yurys@chromium.org2011-02-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][V8]REGRESSION(r79157): Fix build
2011-02-21 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-02-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-21 loislo@chromium.org2011-02-21 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-21 philn@webkit.org2011-02-21 Andoni Morales Alastruey <amorales@flumoti...
2011-02-21 philn@webkit.org2011-02-21 Andoni Morales Alastruey <amorales@flumoti...
2011-02-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-21 barraclough@apple.comBuild fix (remove includes).
2011-02-21 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54839
2011-02-21 tkent@chromium.org2011-02-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-21 tkent@chromium.org2011-02-20 Chun-Lung Huang <alvincl.huang@gmail.com>
2011-02-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-21 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9028929> REGRESSION (r75897): Scaling...
2011-02-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2011-02-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-20 krit@webkit.org2011-02-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-02-20 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX: Add missing UNUSED_PARAM() when !ENABLE...
2011-02-20 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-02-20 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-02-20 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 weinig@apple.comAdd phase in addition to momentumPhase to platform...
2011-02-19 barraclough@apple.comQt build fix.
2011-02-19 barraclough@apple.comQt build fix.
2011-02-19 barraclough@apple.comQt build fix.
2011-02-19 barraclough@apple.comBug 54786 - Devirtualize JSCell::classInfo()
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-02-19 mitz@apple.comLLVM Compiler build fix.
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Brian Ryner <bryner@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-19 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-19 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-19 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 simonjam@chromium.org2011-02-19 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Bill Budge <bbudge@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-19 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 tonyg@chromium.org2011-02-18 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Jonathan Backer <backer@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-02-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-02-19 enne@google.com2011-02-18 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-02-19 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-02-18 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-02-19 jamesr@google.com2011-02-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-02-19 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/9018729> Horizontal scroller...
2011-02-19 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 enne@google.com2011-02-15 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-02-18 jamesr@google.com2011-02-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 kbr@google.com2011-02-18 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Implement client based geolocation for qtport
2011-02-18 yael.aharon@nokia.comAdd support for dir=auto
2011-02-18 yael.aharon@nokia.comNavigating downwards / upwards does not focus on the...
2011-02-18 kbr@google.com2011-02-18 Ben Vanik <benvanik@google.com>
2011-02-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-02-17 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 tonyg@chromium.org2011-02-16 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r79003.
2011-02-18 ossy@webkit.orgWarning fix. Use ASSERT_UNUSED() instead of ASSERT().
2011-02-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-18 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-02-18 steveblock@google.com2011-02-18 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 philn@webkit.org2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 hans@chromium.org2011-02-17 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-02-18 mario@webkit.org2011-02-18 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 mario@webkit.org2011-02-18 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54728
2011-02-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-18 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8898595> Pages that use fixed positioni...
2011-02-17 kbr@google.com2011-02-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-17 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-02-16 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 kbr@google.com2011-02-17 Sergey Glazunov <serg.glazunov@gmail.com>
2011-02-17 kbr@google.com2011-02-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-17 weinig@apple.comKnob proportion not quite right during rubber-band.
2011-02-17 luiz@webkit.orgSummary: HTML5 <details> and <summary>: HTMLSummaryElement
2011-02-17 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-17 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Support Dictionary popup
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes after recent changes.
2011-02-17 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Need a way to manage the WebCore Cache
2011-02-17 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=54244
2011-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-02-17 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-02-17 luiz@webkit.orgHTML5 <details> and <summary>: localized text
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-17 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>
2011-02-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-17 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-02-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-02-17 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
next