[wx] Unreviewed build fixes after recent trunk changes.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-05-06 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes after recent trunk changes.
2011-05-06 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebCore part of <rdar://problem/9155590...
2011-05-05 weinig@apple.com2011-05-05 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-05 Justin Novosad <junov@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 tonyg@chromium.org2011-05-05 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 evan@chromium.org2011-05-03 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-05 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-05-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-05 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-05 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-05 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-05 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 bweinstein@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebKit2: Docking Web Inspector doesn...
2011-05-05 tonyg@chromium.org2011-05-05 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-05 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-05 hyatt@apple.com<rdar://problem/9354979> REGRESSION (r83070-r83126...
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-05 Bharathwaaj Srinivasan <bharathwaaj.s...
2011-05-05 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-05 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 bfulgham@webkit.org[WinCairo] unreviewed build correction.
2011-05-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-05 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-05-05 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-05 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-05 loislo@chromium.org2011-05-05 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 hans@chromium.org2011-05-03 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-05 Young Han Lee <joybro@company100.net>
2011-05-05 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-04 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 cdn@chromium.org2011-05-04 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 joepeck@webkit.org2011-05-04 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2011-05-05 vangelis@chromium.org2011-05-04 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2011-05-05 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-03 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-05 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-04 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2011-05-04 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-04 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-04 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-04 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-04 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-04 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-05-04 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 cmarrin@apple.com2011-05-04 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-05-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-04 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-04 caseq@chromium.org2011-05-04 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 aroben@apple.comDisallow equality comparisons between [Pass]OwnPtrs
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-05-04 apavlov@chromium.org2011-05-04 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Dominic Battre <battre@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-04 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-04 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-05-04 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-05-04 eric@webkit.org2011-05-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-05-04 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-04 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-04 mihaip@chromium.org2011-05-04 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 satish@chromium.org2011-05-04 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-04 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 psolanki@apple.comPart of WebCore should use CFNetwork-based loader on Mac
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Justin Novosad <junov@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-29 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-04 hclam@chromium.org2011-05-03 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 hclam@chromium.org2011-05-03 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-04 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9313186> Make the fix for <rdar://probl...
2011-05-04 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-02 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-04 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60087 and ...
2011-05-04 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-04 dino@apple.com2011-05-03 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-05-03 enrica@apple.comCrash in SpellingCorrectionController::respondToChanged...
2011-05-03 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-03 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59838> Implement HTTP pipelining for...
2011-05-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-03 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-05-03 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-05-03 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8891395> -[DOMRange textRects] returns...
2011-05-03 antonm@chromium.org2011-05-03 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-03 eric@webkit.org2011-05-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-05-03 jamesr@google.com2011-05-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 aroben@apple.comFix most strict PassOwnPtr violations on Windows
2011-05-03 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-03 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-05-03 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-05-03 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-03 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-05-03 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-05-03 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60045
2011-05-03 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60040
2011-05-03 weinig@apple.comFix chromium build.
2011-05-03 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-05-02 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-05-03 weinig@apple.comFix chromium build.
2011-05-03 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-05-02 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-05-03 weinig@apple.comFix chromium build.
next