2011-01-17 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-01-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-17 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-17 rik@webkit.org2011-01-17 Anthony Ricaud <rik@webkit.org>
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-17 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-01-17 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-01-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-17 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-17 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-01-17 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-01-17 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-17 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-01-17 philn@webkit.org2011-01-17 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-17 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-01-17 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-01-17 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8871903> REGRESSION (r75897): Crash...
2011-01-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-17 yuzo@google.com2011-01-13 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-16 robert@webkit.org2011-01-16 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-01-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-15 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/52512> REGRESSION(r73818): range.cloneCon...
2011-01-15 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit2 into Source
2011-01-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-15 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-01-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-14 Sam Magnuson <smagnuso@gmail.com>
2011-01-15 tony@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 yuzo@google.com2011-01-14 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2011-01-15 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebCore part of <rdar://problem/8441312...
2011-01-15 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-14 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-14 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-14 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-14 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 satish@chromium.org2011-01-12 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-14 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-14 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-01-14 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-14 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-14 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-01-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 ossy@webkit.org[Qt][V8] Unreviewed buildfix after r75788.
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-14 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-14 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 tkent@chromium.orgImplement form validation message UI
2011-01-14 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8827065> REGRESSION (r71884): Cross...
2011-01-14 mitz@apple.comDon’t try to compile InjectedScriptSource.js into WebCore.
2011-01-14 mthole@apple.comThe pageScaleFactor() should be saved/restored along...
2011-01-14 evan@chromium.org2011-01-13 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 enrica@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebKit2: Add support for drag and drop
2011-01-13 ddkilzer@apple.comAdd missing MathMLElementFactory.h and MathMLNames...
2011-01-13 zmo@google.com2011-01-12 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-13 jianli@chromium.orgChange createObjectURL and revokeObjectURL to put under...
2011-01-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-13 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 zmo@google.com2011-01-13 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-13 enne@google.com2011-01-13 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-01-13 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r75725.
2011-01-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-12 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8098442> Crash in Widget::setFrameRect()
2011-01-13 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix after r75715.
2011-01-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-13 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-13 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-01-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-13 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-13 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-13 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-13 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-13 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-13 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8858548> Disable inheritance of text...
2011-01-13 ossy@webkit.orgTrivial fix after r75682.
2011-01-13 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-13 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-12 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2011-01-13 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-12 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2011-01-13 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviwed. Added the missing bug id for r75672.
2011-01-13 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-13 weinig@apple.comAnother build fix.
next