2011-02-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-02-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 antti@apple.comSkip over sibling selectors when collecting descendant...
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit build.
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-02-08 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-02-07 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2011-02-08 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-07 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-02-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-02-07 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org>
2011-02-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-08 enrica@apple.comSource/WebCore: Fixing a build break on Mac caused...
2011-02-08 lforschler@apple.com2011-02-07 Lucas Forschler <lforschler@apple.com>
2011-02-08 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8946961> Fix repaint problems
2011-02-08 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53950
2011-02-08 enrica@apple.comReviewed Adam Roben and Darin Adler.
2011-02-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-08 kbr@google.com2011-02-04 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-02-08 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8946023> REGRESSION (r76674): SVG ...
2011-02-07 weinig@apple.comAdd bundle API to get the background color of a frame
2011-02-07 ggaren@apple.com2011-02-07 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-02-07 jianli@chromium.orgIntermittent crash in fast/files/read-blob-async.html...
2011-02-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-02-07 darin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53939
2011-02-07 hyatt@apple.comRemove an unnecessary extra computeLogicalWidth() from...
2011-02-07 lforschler@apple.com2011-02-07 Lucas Forschler <lforschler@apple.com>
2011-02-07 weinig@apple.comFix build.
2011-02-07 weinig@apple.comAdd mechanism to inform the ScrollAnimator when Scrollb...
2011-02-07 andersca@apple.com2011-02-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-07 antti@apple.comREGRESSION(r77740): CSSStyleSelector accessing deleted...
2011-02-07 darin@apple.comTurn UTF-8 decoder off for now so we can look into...
2011-02-07 andersca@apple.comDon't exclude overlay scrollers from the page overlay...
2011-02-07 zmo@google.com2011-02-03 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-02-07 cfleizach@apple.comSource/WebCore: WAI-ARIA @aria-sort not exposed on...
2011-02-07 darin@apple.com2011-02-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-02-07 mario@webkit.org2011-02-07 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-02-07 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-02-07 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-02-07 podivilov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-02-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-02-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-02-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-07 mjs@apple.com2011-02-07 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-02-07 rniwa@webkit.org2011-02-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-02-07 tkent@chromium.org2011-02-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-02-07 morrita@google.com2011-02-06 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-02-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-06 Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
2011-02-06 antti@apple.comUse bloom filter for descendant selector filtering
2011-02-06 mjs@apple.com2011-02-06 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-02-06 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-06 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-06 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-06 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-06 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-06 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-06 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-02-06 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-02-06 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-05 andersca@apple.com2011-02-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-05 paroga@webkit.org2011-02-05 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-05 robert@webkit.org2011-02-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-05 jochen@chromium.org2011-02-05 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2011-02-05 eric@webkit.org2011-02-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-02-05 antti@apple.comOptimize matching of descendant selectors
2011-02-05 japhet@chromium.org2011-02-05 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-02-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-04 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-02-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-04 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2011-02-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-04 Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
2011-02-05 andersca@apple.comREGRESSION: Horizontal scrollbar thumbs leave artifacts...
2011-02-05 abarth@webkit.org2011-02-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-02-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-04 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-02-05 carol.szabo@nokia.com2011-02-04 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-02-05 mitz@apple.comTypo fix.
2011-02-05 mitz@apple.comMake an infinite loop introduced in r77454 finite.
2011-02-04 jer.noble@apple.com2011-02-04 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-02-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-04 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-04 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dcheng@chromium.org2011-02-04 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-04 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-04 Martin Galpin <martin@66laps.com>
2011-02-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-04 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8902704> Make ruby text size 50% by...
2011-02-04 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53610
2011-02-04 dpranke@chromium.org2011-02-04 Mark Mentovai <mark@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 robert@webkit.org2011-02-04 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-02-04 xji@chromium.org2011-02-04 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-04 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 leviw@chromium.org2011-02-04 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-03 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 jorlow@chromium.org2011-02-01 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Can't set accessibility overridden attributes on...
2011-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-02-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-02-04 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-02-04 adele@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=53740
next