<http://webkit.org/b/56381> Objective-C classes should be typedef-ed as structs ...
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-03-15 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/56381> Objective-C classes should be...
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-15 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-15 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-15 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-15 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-15 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-15 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-15 Chris Mumford <chris.mumford@palm.com>
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-15 Ben Taylor <bentaylor.solx86@gmail.com>
2011-03-15 weinig@apple.comabout:blank fake responses don't get serialized when...
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-14 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-15 ap@apple.com2011-03-14 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-03-15 weinig@apple.comMac build fix. Part 1 of N.
2011-03-15 joepeck@webkit.org2011-03-14 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r81097. It broke the 32-bit Mac build and...
2011-03-15 morrita@google.com2011-03-13 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-15 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r81094.
2011-03-15 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-14 Rik Cabanier <cabanier@gmail.com>
2011-03-15 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-14 Daniel Sievers <sievers@google.com>
2011-03-15 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-15 antonm@chromium.org2011-03-14 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-03-15 tkent@chromium.orgAssertion failure by form validation message for <selec...
2011-03-15 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-03-14 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-14 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2011-03-14 bweinstein@apple.comFileSystemWin.cpp needs listDirectory() implementation
2011-03-14 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56320
2011-03-14 aestes@apple.com2011-03-13 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-14 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-09 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45164
2011-03-14 cmarrin@apple.com2011-03-14 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-03-14 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 mrowe@apple.comApply a large, blunt object directly to the skull of...
2011-03-14 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56246
2011-03-14 hyatt@apple.comPartial backout of https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2011-03-14 hyatt@apple.comClean up full repainting of layers during layout and...
2011-03-14 oliver@apple.com2011-03-11 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-14 luiz@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix for r81035.
2011-03-14 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-12 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgREGRESSION(r80892): Use of uninitialized variable ...
2011-03-14 steveblock@google.com2011-03-14 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-14 luiz@webkit.orgHTML5 <details> and <summary>: rendering
2011-03-14 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56296
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-14 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-11 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 jknotten@chromium.org2011-03-14 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-14 crogers@google.com2011-03-14 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-03-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-14 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8762095> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-14 beidson@apple.comFixed lock-taking order to prevent deadlock, added...
2011-03-14 beidson@apple.comReviewed and landed by Brady Eidson.
2011-03-14 psolanki@apple.comMake adjustMIMETypeIfNecessary use CFNetwork directly
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgImprove my hasitly added build fix and added a bug...
2011-03-14 mitz@apple.comInclude hyphenation information in text representation...
2011-03-14 levin@chromium.orgBuild fix adding remaining enum values to switch statement.
2011-03-14 weinig@apple.comFix windows build.
2011-03-14 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: REGRESSION: Soft hyphen is not always...
2011-03-14 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r80438): fast/text/hyphenate-character...
2011-03-14 weinig@apple.comAdd ability to create a WKErrorRef
2011-03-14 psolanki@apple.comMake adjustMIMETypeIfNecessary use CFNetwork directly
2011-03-13 jeremy@chromium.org2011-03-13 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2011-03-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-13 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-03-13 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-03-13 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2011-03-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-13 darin@apple.com2011-03-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-03-13 cwzwarich@webkit.orgNot reviewed.
2011-03-13 cwzwarich@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Oliver Hunt.
2011-03-13 cwzwarich@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2011-03-13 darin@apple.com2011-03-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-03-12 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-12 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-12 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-12 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-12 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed build fix.
2011-03-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-12 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-12 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-11 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-12 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-11 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-12 oliver@apple.com2011-03-11 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-12 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit build.
2011-03-12 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/9124537> Crashes during layout tests...
2011-03-12 cmarrin@apple.com2011-03-11 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
next