2011-01-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-01-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-31 pvarga@webkit.org2011-01-31 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-01-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-31 antti@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-01-31 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-31 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-31 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-31 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-31 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-31 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-31 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-31 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-31 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-30 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2011-01-31 ossy@webkit.org2011-01-30 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-01-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-31 kbr@google.com2011-01-28 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-31 morrita@google.com2011-01-27 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-31 morrita@google.com2011-01-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-31 oliver@apple.comTry to fix Qt build (again).
2011-01-31 oliver@apple.comTry to fix Qt build.
2011-01-31 oliver@apple.comConvert markstack to a slot visitor API
2011-01-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-30 ggaren@apple.comUndo try to fix the Qt build.
2011-01-30 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix the Qt build.
2011-01-30 ggaren@apple.com2011-01-28 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-01-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-30 mjs@apple.com2011-01-29 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-29 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-01-29 weinig@apple.comFix 32-bit build on the Mac.
2011-01-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-29 Dan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
2011-01-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 jhoneycutt@apple.comDownloads in WK2 on Windows should write resume data...
2011-01-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-29 eric@webkit.org2011-01-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 jnd@chromium.org2011-01-28 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2011-01-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-29 oliver@apple.comFixed Qt build.
2011-01-29 antti@apple.comCSS styles are shared based on uninitialized property...
2011-01-28 oliver@apple.com2011-01-27 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-01-28 weinig@apple.comKeyboard scrolling doesn’t work in WebKit2
2011-01-28 darin@apple.comRe-land this patch with the missing null check that...
2011-01-28 jschuh@chromium.org2011-01-28 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 zmo@google.com2011-01-28 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-28 Tom Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 enne@google.com2011-01-28 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-01-28 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/4761512> <select> can...
2011-01-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-28 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-28 aroben@apple.comNotify CACFLayerTreeHost when the context is flushed
2011-01-28 antti@apple.comRemove dead code that tried to map from CSS values...
2011-01-28 enrica@apple.comSome drag and drop tests fail since r76824
2011-01-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-28 weinig@apple.comAdd basic rubber banding support
2011-01-28 mitz@apple.comChanging unicode-bidi doesn’t force layout
2011-01-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-28 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-01-28 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-28 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-28 apavlov@chromium.org2011-01-28 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 apavlov@chromium.org2011-01-28 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 alex@webkit.org2011-01-28 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-28 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r76893.
2011-01-28 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-27 Greg Coletta <greg.coletta@nokia.com>
2011-01-28 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-27 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 enne@google.com2011-01-27 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-01-28 apavlov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-28 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-27 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 msaboff@apple.com2011-01-27 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-01-28 kbr@google.com2011-01-27 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-28 darin@apple.com2011-01-27 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-01-28 zmo@google.com2011-01-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-27 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>, Tor Arne...
2011-01-28 japhet@chromium.org2011-01-27 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-01-27 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 enne@google.com2011-01-27 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-01-28 carol.szabo@nokia.com2011-01-27 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comAdd WKCACFViewLayerTreeHost
2011-01-27 aroben@apple.comMove LegacyCACFLayerTreeHost into its own files
2011-01-27 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
next