2011-03-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-01 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-31 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-31 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Anantanarayanan G Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2011-04-01 aroben@apple.comAdd a new AbstractCACFLayerTreeHost base class
2011-04-01 aestes@apple.com2011-03-31 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-31 bfulgham@webkit.orgReviewed Adam Roben.
2011-03-31 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-31 aroben@apple.comDon't ref CACFLayerTreeHosts when telling them to flush...
2011-03-31 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57574
2011-03-31 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-31 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-31 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-31 enne@google.com2011-03-31 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-03-31 weinig@apple.com2011-03-31 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-03-31 eric@webkit.org2011-03-31 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Anantanarayanan G Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2011-03-31 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-03-31 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57565
2011-03-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-31 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 aroben@apple.comUpdate WKCACFViewLayerTreeHost for changes to WKCACFVie...
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Marius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen...
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-31 xan@webkit.org2011-03-31 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 eric@webkit.org2011-03-31 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-31 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-31 Tom Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 satish@chromium.org2011-03-31 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-31 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-31 mario@webkit.org2011-03-31 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 morrita@google.com2011-03-30 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-31 xji@chromium.org2011-03-30 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-31 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-31 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-31 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-31 reni@webkit.orgCSS related SVG*Element changes doesn't require relayout
2011-03-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Jaehun Lim <ljaehun.lim@samsung.com>
2011-03-31 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-31 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-03-31 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 steveblock@google.com2011-03-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-31 philn@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r82496 and its 8 follow-up...
2011-03-31 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-31 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-31 Jaehun Lim <ljaehun.lim@samsung.com>
2011-03-31 kalman@chromium.org2011-03-31 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction after r82496. (Part 3)
2011-03-31 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction after r82496. (Part 2)
2011-03-31 ojan@chromium.org2011-03-30 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction after r82496.
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-03-31 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2011-03-31 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9199518> Crash when focusing a styled...
2011-03-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 cfleizach@apple.comRegression: VO cursor doesn't follow KB focus back...
2011-03-30 morrita@google.com2011-03-30 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-03-30 mdelaney@apple.com2011-03-29 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.comShare most vsprops between Release and Production build...
2011-03-30 levin@chromium.orgAdd some dynamic annotations to JavaScriptCore/wtf
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-30 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-03-30 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 arv@chromium.org2011-03-30 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Attempting to view css file from url causes...
2011-03-30 bweinstein@apple.comCrash when closing "Add Bookmark" dialog using the...
2011-03-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-30 luiz@webkit.org[Qt] QNetworkReplyHandler refactoring: signal sequence.
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-30 bweinstein@apple.comASSERT(cookieStorageAdapter) when calling stopObserving...
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comFix Leopard build.
2011-03-30 weinig@apple.comAdd default localization strategy that can be shared...
2011-03-30 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-30 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-30 Ofri Wolfus <ofri@dhcp-172-28-40-178.tlv...
2011-03-30 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-30 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-03-30 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-03-30 mario@webkit.org2011-03-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-30 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-30 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
next