2011-05-11 Antoine Labour <piman@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-05-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-11 Antoine Labour <piman@chromium.org>
2011-05-12 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-11 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows WebKit2] Use cookies set in WebKit1
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-11 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-11 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-11 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-11 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-11 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-11 John Bauman <jbauman@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-11 dbates@webkit.org2011-05-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-05-11 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-11 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-11 weinig@apple.comFrequent crashes beneath WebCore::ScriptElement::prepar...
2011-05-11 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-11 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-11 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-11 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-11 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-11 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-11 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-11 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-11 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows WebKit2] Use cookies set in WebKit1
2011-05-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-11 weinig@apple.com2011-05-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-11 aroben@apple.comWinCE build fixes for strict PassOwnPtr
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-11 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-05-11 aroben@apple.comUse case-insensitive comparisons when checking plugin...
2011-05-11 aroben@apple.comTurn on strict PassOwnPtr on Windows
2011-05-11 jchaffraix@webkit.org2011-05-11 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-05-11 philn@webkit.org2011-05-04 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 eae@chromium.org2011-05-11 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 loislo@chromium.org2011-05-10 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-11 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX for !ENABLE(TEXT_CARET) after r86039
2011-05-11 jamesr@google.com2011-05-10 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-10 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-10 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-05-11 psolanki@apple.comProtect self in [WebCoreResourceHandleAsDelegate connec...
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-10 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-11 eae@chromium.org2011-05-10 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-10 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-10 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-10 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-10 jamesr@google.com2011-05-10 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-05-10 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-10 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-10 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-05 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-10 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60582
2011-05-10 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-10 beidson@apple.comIn my patch to fix https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2011-05-10 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9343191> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-05-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-10 hyatt@apple.com<rdar://problem/9354979> REGRESSION (r83070-r83126...
2011-05-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-05 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org> and...
2011-05-10 andersca@apple.comAttempt to fix Qt build.
2011-05-10 tony@chromium.org2011-05-10 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@chromium.org>
2011-05-10 andersca@apple.com2011-05-10 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-10 apavlov@chromium.org2011-05-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-05-10 brettw@chromium.org2011-05-06 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
2011-05-10 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-10 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-10 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-10 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-10 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-10 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-10 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-05-10 caseq@chromium.org2011-05-10 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-05-10 benm@google.com2011-05-10 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2011-05-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-10 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-05-10 tonyg@chromium.org2011-05-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-05-10 tonyg@chromium.org2011-05-06 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-05-10 morrita@google.com2011-05-10 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-10 mitz@apple.comTry to fix the LLVM Compiler build.
2011-05-10 dcheng@chromium.org2011-05-09 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-05-10 dcheng@chromium.org2011-05-09 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-05-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-10 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-08 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-09 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-09 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-09 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-09 crogers@google.com2011-05-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-05-09 tony@chromium.org2011-05-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-09 eric@webkit.org2011-05-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-05-09 darin@apple.comCleared some stray executable bits on source files.
2011-05-09 arv@chromium.org2011-05-09 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2011-05-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-09 mdelaney@apple.com2011-05-05 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-05-09 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-09 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-09 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-09 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-09 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-05-09 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-09 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2011-05-09 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2011-05-09 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2011-05-09 tonyg@chromium.org2011-05-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-05-09 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-09 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-05-07 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-09 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-09 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-09 alex@webkit.org2011-05-09 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-05-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-09 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
next