2011-04-05 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-04-11 hans@chromium.org2011-04-05 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 alexis.menard@open... 2011-04-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 ChangSeok Oh <shivamidow@gmail.com>
2011-04-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-11 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: Updated for file move.
2011-04-11 ggaren@apple.comMoved Heap.h and Heap.cpp to the heap folder, because...
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-04-10 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2011-04-10 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-10 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9215280> Detached canvas draws with...
2011-04-10 ggaren@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-04-10 ggaren@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-04-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-08 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-09 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-09 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-04-09 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed trivial fix after r83344.
2011-04-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-09 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-09 Sreeram Ramachandran <sreeram@google.com>
2011-04-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 David Humphrey <david.humphrey@senecac...
2011-04-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-09 jianli@chromium.orgFix broken sentence in WebCore/Change of my rollout...
2011-04-09 jianli@chromium.org2011-04-08 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2011-04-09 morrita@google.com2011-04-08 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-08 arv@chromium.org2011-04-08 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Jeff Timanus <twiz@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 dcheng@chromium.org2011-04-08 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 morrita@google.com2011-04-08 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-08 enrica@apple.comImprove lifetime management of nodes in ReplaceNodeWith...
2011-04-08 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-04-07 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-04-08 xji@chromium.org2011-04-08 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 morrita@google.com2011-04-08 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57971
2011-04-08 morrita@google.com2011-04-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58155 and part...
2011-04-08 benjamin.poulain... 2011-04-08 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-07 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-08 antti@apple.comIncoming source should be preload scanned when the...
2011-04-08 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-08 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-08 Misha Tyutyunik <michael.tyutyunik@nokia...
2011-04-08 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-08 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 enrica@apple.comDragging text in a WebKit2 window results in a copy...
2011-04-08 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 jberlin@webkit.orgWindows build warning fix.
2011-04-08 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-08 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-08 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 steveblock@google.com2011-04-08 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-04-08 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-08 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-08 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-04-08 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-08 Andrey Adaikin <aandrey@google.com>
2011-04-08 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-08 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-08 ggaren@apple.comNot reviewed.
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-04-08 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-07 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-08 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-07 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2011-04-08 mjs@apple.com2011-04-07 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-08 bdakin@apple.comProbable fix for <rdar://problem/9251443> Crashing...
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Ian Henderson <ianh@apple.com>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Ned Holbrook <nholbrook@apple.com>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-07 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 John Bauman <jbauman@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-08 eric@webkit.org2011-04-04 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-07 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-04-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-08 levin@chromium.orgMake IconSnapshot and PageURLRecord member variables...
2011-04-07 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-07 eric@webkit.org2011-04-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57736
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9018212> Underline thickness is not...
2011-04-07 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-04-06 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-07 Sergey Glazunov <serg.glazunov@gmail.com>
2011-04-07 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-07 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
next