2011-01-24 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-01-25 kbr@google.com2011-01-24 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-01-25 andersca@apple.com2011-01-24 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-25 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-24 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-01-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-24 zmo@google.com2011-01-24 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-01-24 aroben@apple.comWindows Production build fix
2011-01-24 antonm@chromium.org2011-01-24 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-24 Shane Stephens <shanestephens@google.com>
2011-01-24 andreip@google.com2011-01-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-01-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-24 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-24 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-24 Peter Beverloo <peter@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-24 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-24 sergio@webkit.org2011-01-24 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-24 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, trivial fix.
2011-01-24 morrita@google.com2011-01-24 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-24 yurys@chromium.org2011-01-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-24 caseq@chromium.org2011-01-23 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 morrita@google.com2011-01-19 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-01-24 mrowe@apple.comFollow-up to r76477.
2011-01-24 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix after r76459.
2011-01-24 vangelis@chromium.org2011-01-21 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2011-01-24 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-01-23 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-01-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-23 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-23 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2011-01-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-23 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-23 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-23 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-23 dbates@webkit.org2011-01-22 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-22 andreip@google.com2011-01-22 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2011-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-22 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-22 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-22 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-22 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-22 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-01-21 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-01-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 enne@google.com2011-01-22 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-01-22 ap@apple.com2011-01-22 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-01-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-01-22 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-21 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-22 mitz@apple.comInconsistent handling of no-break space in justificatio...
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-01-21 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 tony@chromium.org2011-01-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-01-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comFix chromium mac build.
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comFix the windows build.
2011-01-21 crogers@google.com2011-01-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comPart 2 of "Cleanup Scrollbar/ScrollbarClient relationship"
2011-01-21 darin@apple.comFix Leopard build.
2011-01-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-21 antonm@chromium.org2011-01-21 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comSeparate flushing layer changes from rendering in CACFL...
2011-01-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comRename WKCACFLayerRenderer[Client] to CACFLayerTreeHost...
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2011-01-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comReplace some "sync compositing state" terminology with...
2011-01-21 aroben@apple.comClean up PlatformCAAnimationWin
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-21 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-21 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-21 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-01-21 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-20 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 podivilov@chromium.org2011-01-12 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-21 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-21 loislo@chromium.org2011-01-21 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 weinig@apple.comFix failing tests from r76291.
2011-01-21 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-20 Ben Vanik <ben.vanik@gmail.com>
2011-01-21 xji@chromium.org2011-01-20 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 bdakin@apple.comFollow-on for <rdar://problem/8890255>
2011-01-21 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-20 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-21 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-20 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
next