2011-05-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-05-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-01 Rafael Brandao <rafael.lobo@openbossa...
2011-05-01 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9155067> REGRESSION (float-based line...
2011-05-01 jschuh@chromium.org2011-04-30 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-05-01 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-30 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-29 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-29 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-29 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-29 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-30 eae@chromium.org2011-04-29 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-04-30 eae@chromium.org2011-04-29 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix after r85343.
2011-04-29 jonlee@apple.com2011-04-29 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-29 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-29 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 ddkilzer@apple.comRemove WML
2011-04-29 jamesr@google.com2011-04-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix after r85343.
2011-04-29 ossy@webkit.org2011-04-29 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 inferno@chromium.org2011-04-28 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for recent changes in WebKi...
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_BEARER) -> USE(QT_BEARER)
2011-04-29 vestbo@webkit.orgENABLE(QT_USERAGENT_DEVICEMODEL) -> USE(QT_MOBILITY_SYS...
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 yurys@chromium.org2011-04-28 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-29 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-29 mitz@apple.comReverted r81319.
2011-04-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-29 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-04-28 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-29 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.orgFixed a typo in the ChangeLog entry for my previous...
2011-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-29 weinig@apple.comCleanup WebCore.xcodeproj a bit.
2011-04-29 levin@chromium.orgRemove IMAGE_RESIZER related code.
2011-04-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-28 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 bdakin@apple.comRolling out revision 85258! I want to fix that bug...
2011-04-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Mike Reed <reed@google.com>
2011-04-28 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59755> AXObjectCache::attachWrapper(...
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59759
2011-04-28 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9291132> Add support for -epub-prefixed...
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 levin@chromium.org2011-04-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 levin@chromium.orgAdd asserts to RefCounted to make sure ref/deref happen...
2011-04-28 kbr@google.com2011-04-28 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2011-04-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-04-28 mitz@apple.comAllow specifying CSS property aliases in CSSPropertyNam...
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2011-04-28 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-04-28 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-28 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-28 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 satish@chromium.org2011-04-28 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-04-28 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-28 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 ojab <ojab@ojab.ru>
2011-04-28 zherczeg@webkit.orgOptimizing gaussian blur filter to ARM-neon SIMD instru...
2011-04-28 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-28 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 apavlov@chromium.org2011-04-26 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-28 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Dmitry Lomov <dslomov@google.com>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 cfleizach@apple.com2011-04-27 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2011-04-28 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59671
2011-04-28 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-27 Mark Pilgrim <pilgrim@chromium.org>
2011-04-28 eric@webkit.org2011-04-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 robert@webkit.org2011-04-27 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 jamesr@google.com2011-04-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
next