Make adjustMIMETypeIfNecessary use CFNetwork directly
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-03-14 psolanki@apple.comMake adjustMIMETypeIfNecessary use CFNetwork directly
2011-03-13 jeremy@chromium.org2011-03-13 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2011-03-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-13 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2011-03-13 rwlbuis@webkit.org2011-03-13 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2011-03-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-13 darin@apple.com2011-03-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-03-13 cwzwarich@webkit.orgNot reviewed.
2011-03-13 cwzwarich@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Oliver Hunt.
2011-03-13 cwzwarich@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2011-03-13 darin@apple.com2011-03-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-03-12 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-12 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-12 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-12 abecsi@webkit.org2011-03-12 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-12 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 jer.noble@apple.comUnreviewed build fix.
2011-03-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-12 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-12 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-11 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-12 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-11 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-03-12 oliver@apple.com2011-03-11 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-12 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit build.
2011-03-12 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/9124537> Crashes during layout tests...
2011-03-12 cmarrin@apple.com2011-03-11 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-03-12 beidson@apple.comAttempted Qt build fix for https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-12 beidson@apple.comAttempted Qt build fix for https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-12 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56216
2011-03-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-11 Ben Taylor <bentaylor.solx86@gmail.com>
2011-03-12 beidson@apple.comWindows build fix.
2011-03-12 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8648311> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-12 beidson@apple.comAttempt at a build-fix for https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-11 michaeln@google.com2011-03-11 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2011-03-11 carol.szabo@nokia.com2011-03-11 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2011-03-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-11 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-03-11 beidson@apple.comReviewed and landed by Brady Eidson.
2011-03-11 steveblock@google.com2011-03-11 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-03-11 enne@google.com2011-03-11 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-03-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=52987
2011-03-11 mdelaney@apple.com2011-03-11 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-03-11 aestes@apple.com2011-03-11 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-11 michaeln@google.com2011-03-11 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2011-03-11 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-03-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-03-11 dino@apple.com2011-03-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47206
2011-03-11 jamesr@google.com2011-03-11 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47159
2011-03-11 vangelis@chromium.org2011-03-11 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 cmarrin@apple.com2011-03-09 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-03-11 tonyg@chromium.org2011-03-11 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-09 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-03-09 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-11 dino@apple.com2011-03-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-11 dino@apple.com2011-03-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-11 dino@apple.com2011-03-11 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-03-11 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-11 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 antonm@chromium.org2011-03-11 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-11 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-11 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 hans@chromium.org2011-03-09 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-11 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-11 caseq@chromium.org2011-03-11 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-11 Brian Salomon <bsalomon@google.com>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2011-03-11 eae@chromium.org2011-03-10 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-10 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-11 jeremy@chromium.org2011-03-10 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-11 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-03-11 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-03-11 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-10 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-11 eae@chromium.org2011-03-10 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 ojan@chromium.org2011-03-10 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Rik Cabanier <cabanier@gmail.com>
2011-03-11 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-10 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Alice Boxhall <aboxhall@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 eae@chromium.org2011-03-10 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8944558> Overlay scrollers...
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 takano takumi <takano@apple.com>
2011-03-11 eae@chromium.org2011-03-10 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-10 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-11 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-11 ap@apple.com2011-03-10 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-03-11 inferno@chromium.org2011-03-10 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47151
2011-03-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-03-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 leviw@chromium.org2011-03-10 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Berend-Jan Wever <skylined@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 tony@chromium.org2011-03-10 Xiyuan Xia <xiyuan@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-10 Kris Jordan <krisjordan@gmail.com>
2011-03-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 tkent@chromium.org2011-03-10 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-03-10 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47143
next